Full Circle Full Circle

Full Circle

All families have their secrets … – an enthralling Belfast family saga, the sequel to THE WASTED YEARS

    • €3.49
    • €3.49

Publisher Description

Annie and Sean Devlin have been happily married for several years when a telegram arrives to say that Annie’s sister, Rosaleen, is making a flying visit home to Belfast from Canada, where she now lives.

This news strikes fear into Annie’s heart for Rosaleen and Sean once had a brief affair. Annie’s concerns are well founded – the flame between Rosaleen and Sean burns as brightly as ever. Surely they couldn’t betray her again? And can Annie trust Rosaleen to keep the secret that the sisters swore never to reveal?

The gripping sequel to The Wasted Years from Belfast’s leading saga writer. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn, Maureen Lee and Pam Weaver.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2016
8 March
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
408
Pages
PUBLISHER
Blackstaff Press Ltd
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books Like This

Playing With Fire Playing With Fire
2008
Suspicious Minds Suspicious Minds
2010
Shades of Deceit Shades of Deceit
2013
Love, Alabama Love, Alabama
2016
Miss You Forever Miss You Forever
2012
Hidden Talents Hidden Talents
2009

More Books by Mary Larkin

Shades of Deceit Shades of Deceit
2013
Playing With Fire Playing With Fire
2008
Health and Well-Being Across the Life Course Health and Well-Being Across the Life Course
2013
Vulnerable Groups in Health and Social Care Vulnerable Groups in Health and Social Care
2009
The Wasted Years The Wasted Years
2016
Suspicious Minds Suspicious Minds
2010

Customers Also Bought

Martha’s Girls Martha’s Girls
2013
Many a Tear has to Fall Many a Tear has to Fall
2012
The Golden Sisters The Golden Sisters
2015
To Have and To Hold To Have and To Hold
2009
The Pride of Polly Perkins The Pride of Polly Perkins
2012
Till the Sun Shines Through Till the Sun Shines Through
2013