• €1.99

Publisher Description

'If you want a book that is TRULY 'laugh out loud', start here' Goodreads reviewer

The hilarious new rom-com from the author of the ebook bestseller Love to Hate You. Perfect for fans of Joanna Bolouri, Cate Woods and Sally Thorne.

On the scale of one to worst idea ever, agreeing to give the toast at her best friend's engagement party when she's been in love with him for three years was not Val's finest decision. Nor was accidentally confessing her love to him in front of all their guests, including his fiancee.

Boarding a plane that will take her literally anywhere to get away from the humiliation, Val is pleasantly surprised to find herself on the dazzlingly beautiful island of Reunion where she hopes she can heal her wounded pride, broken heart and bruised knees.

When a painful face mask experiment leads her to a fellow broken-hearted traveller, Alex, they decide to give each other a helping hand and follow a foolproof ten-step plan to get over their respective exes. And so begins their crazy adventure. What could possibly go wrong?

Don't miss Jo's laugh-out-loud rom-coms, Love You, Love You Not, Love to Hate You, Burning Moon, Almost A Bride, Finding You, After the Rain and The Great Ex-scape.

Love funny, romantic stories? You don't want to miss Jo Watson:

'The perfect choice for fans of romantic comedies' Gina's Bookshelf

'It was amazing, it was hilarious' Rachel's Random Reads

'A brilliant read from beginning to end' Hopeless Romantics

Preorder Jo's new rom-com You, Me, Forever now! Just search: 9781472265531

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
October 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
2.5
MB

More Books by Jo Watson