The Kindness of Psychopaths The Kindness of Psychopaths

The Kindness of Psychopaths

    • €4.99
    • €4.99

Publisher Description

How far would you go for those you love?

When Valentina López Vázquez vanishes from her home one morning, it's obvious that she was taken by force. What happened to her next is not so obvious.

The disappearance forces two men on a gruelling search for the truth: Barry Wall, Valentina's frantic husband, and Joe Byrne, the nihilistic detective in charge of the investigation.

They are locked on a devastating course that will take them to places darker than they ever dreamt – places without limits…

Don't miss this page-turning thriller. Perfect for fans of Shari Lapena, Peter Swanson, Jennifer Hillier, and Linwood Barclay.

Praise for The Kindness of Psychopaths:

"Compelling, unputdownable"
–Mashable

"The Kindness of Psychopaths will have you turning the pages at breakneck speed"
–The Express Tribune

"Similar in style to the American bestselling crime author James Patterson, in that the chapters are short, sharp and action packed… To say this is a page turner is an understatement"
–Three Rock Panorama

"The Kindness of Psychopaths heralds the arrival of a much needed voice in crime fiction. A tour de force."

-Daily Times

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2023
21 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
390
Pages
PUBLISHER
Alan Gorevan
SIZE
451.7
KB

More Books by Alan Gorevan

Dark Tales Dark Tales
2020
Out of Nowhere Out of Nowhere
2020
Postcards from San Michele Postcards from San Michele
2024
Last Train Last Train
2023
Better Confess Better Confess
2023
The Book Club Murders The Book Club Murders
2023