Least Likely Two Least Likely Two
#1 - Better Than Ever

Least Likely Two

    • 3,99 €
    • 3,99 €

Descrizione dell’editore

He thinks they're soulmates. She thinks they're enemies. What could go wrong?

Hollister

When I walk into my twenty-fifth high school reunion, I have one mission: to prove to Ben Rose, my co-valedictorian and nemesis, that I've finally made it. I've got a high-profile PR client, a kickass daughter in college, and my two best friends at my side.

Suck it, Ben Rose.
 

Ben

There's only one person on my mental highlight reel from high school, the magnificent Hollister Moran. Bombshell redhead with a punk rock aesthetic and a beautiful brain.

The only problem? She hates me. Always has. To have a future with her, I have to confront the mistakes and secrets of the past, Melville High School, class of 1998. Wish me luck.

Least Likely Two is book one in the new seasoned romance series Better Than Ever. Love and laughter don't end at forty!

"Least Likely Two is a smart and sexy twist on unrequited love. I adored every sharp word, the flirtatious glances, and its copious real-world charm. If you're an '80s kid looking for Gen-X romance, you need this book!" -Karen Booth, author of Gray Hair Don't Care

A perfect book choice for fans of Meghan Quinn, Lucy Score, Kate Canterbury, LB Dunbar, and Mariana Zapata.

GENERE
Romanzi rosa
PUBBLICATO
2022
16 marzo
LINGUA
EN
Inglese
PAGINE
312
EDITORE
First Impressions
DIMENSIONE
382,6
KB

Altri libri di Jill Westwood

Baby Be Mine Baby Be Mine
2023
Foster's Creek 3-Book Bundle Foster's Creek 3-Book Bundle
2023
Our Nerdy Secret Our Nerdy Secret
2022
Homewrecker Homewrecker
2021
Control Freak Control Freak
2021
Drama Queen Drama Queen
2021

Altri hanno acquistato

Desiring His Dating Coach: A Sweet Romantic Comedy Desiring His Dating Coach: A Sweet Romantic Comedy
2021
Falling Into Forever Falling Into Forever
2020
Date and Dash Date and Dash
2015
The Flip The Flip
2017
The Bridal Shop The Bridal Shop
2021
Engaging the Office Enemy: A Sweet Romantic Comedy Engaging the Office Enemy: A Sweet Romantic Comedy
2022

Altri libri di questa serie

Our Nerdy Secret Our Nerdy Secret
2022
Baby Be Mine Baby Be Mine
2023