Our Nerdy Secret Our Nerdy Secret
#2 - Better Than Ever

Our Nerdy Secret

    • 3,99 €
    • 3,99 €

Descrizione dell’editore

Jenna

What do you do when you're falling for your little brother's best friend? Introduce him to a reality TV matchmaker, obviously. What better way to avoid my feelings than to help him fall in love with someone else? 

To make matters worse, I also gave him a sexy makeover. Now my favorite nerd is looking hot as hell, and I have to pretend to cheer him on in his search for true love. What no one knows is that I secretly want him for myself, but I'm forty-four and jaded. In the words of Def Leppard, is it too late for love?

Aaron

I fell for Jenna Rossolino before I knew what the word crush meant. She was Sal's rebellious older sister, completely out of reach, and she thought of me as a nerdy little kid. But I'm all grown up now, and it's time for her to admit we'd be perfect together. If I can work up the courage to tell her my feelings, maybe I can get her to open her heart and believe in love again. Can a geek become the hero of his own story? 

Our Nerdy Secret is book two in the seasoned romance series Better Than Ever. Love and laughter don't end at forty!

Jill Westwood's books are perfect for fans of Meghan Quinn, Lucy Score, Kate Canterbury, LB Dunbar, and Mariana Zapata.

GENERE
Romanzi rosa
PUBBLICATO
2022
30 novembre
LINGUA
EN
Inglese
PAGINE
370
EDITORE
First Impressions
DIMENSIONE
426,9
KB

Altri libri di Jill Westwood

Least Likely Two Least Likely Two
2022
Baby Be Mine Baby Be Mine
2023
Foster's Creek 3-Book Bundle Foster's Creek 3-Book Bundle
2023
Homewrecker Homewrecker
2021
Control Freak Control Freak
2021
Drama Queen Drama Queen
2021

Altri hanno acquistato

While You Were Texting While You Were Texting
2024
Some Like It Fox Some Like It Fox
2023
Another Fox Bites the Dust Another Fox Bites the Dust
2023
Desire and the Deep Blue Sea Desire and the Deep Blue Sea
2019
Some Kind of Blunderful Some Kind of Blunderful
2023
A Kiss For Carter A Kiss For Carter
2021

Altri libri di questa serie

Baby Be Mine Baby Be Mine
2023
Least Likely Two Least Likely Two
2022