Silent Bones Silent Bones
Libro 11 - Detective Kelly Porter

Silent Bones

An addictive and gripping crime thriller

    • 1,99 €
    • 1,99 €

Descrizione dell’editore

Thirlmere hides a deadly secret…

Drought hits the Lake District, uncovering a skeleton at the bottom of Thirlmere reservoir. The case quickly becomes personal for DI Kelly Porter when she discovers it’s the remains of an old classmate, missing for over twenty years.

Then a day later, another body is found in a caravan park, its head broken and bloody.

Kelly suspects these two crimes are linked. But if she’s right, that means there’s a ruthless killer somewhere in her community – someone who will do anything to keep the truth buried…

A brilliantly clever, ‘finish-in-one-night’ murder mystery starring the hugely popular DI Kelly Porter, set in the stunning mountains and valleys of the Lake District. A must-read from million copy bestseller Rachel Lynch, for fans of L. J. Ross, Carol Wyer and Angela Marsons.

Praise for Silent Bones

‘I absolutely loved every minute of this. It’s a favourite series of mine and as soon as I received this it jumped straight to the top of my tbr pile. A rollercoaster ride… I’d give it 10 stars if I could.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader review

‘Utterly amazing, brilliant addition to an excellent series.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader review

‘This series has yet to have a book that I did not like. I could not believe the thrills from this book… one after the other!’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader review

‘Read it, you won’t be disappointed. I LOVE these books. I found Rachel Lynch a few years back and she’s now one of my favourite authors.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader review

‘Excellent story. Lots of action and twists and turns. Well worth reading.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader review

‘I love this series! I think I’ve read all the books in it by now so am fully invested in the lives of the team. The characters are believable and likeable. My only problem with the book? I’ve finished it and have to wait for the next instalment!’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader review

‘This is the eleventh in Rachel Lynch’s excellent series and a brilliant addition. A first-class read.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader review

‘I love this series, it’s so well written. The descriptions of the Lake District are to die for (maybe not literally!).’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader review

‘Another cracking book from Rachel. Thrills from beginning to end.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader review

‘Love this series of books, this latest addition did not disappoint. Had me gripped throughout!’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader review

GENERE
Thriller e gialli
PUBBLICATO
2023
27 luglio
LINGUA
EN
Inglese
PAGINE
392
EDITORE
Canelo
DIMENSIONE
1,9
MB

Altri libri di Rachel Lynch

Dark Game Dark Game
2018
Shared Remains Shared Remains
2024
The Rich The Rich
2023
Sudden Death Sudden Death
2022
Detective Kelly Porter Detective Kelly Porter
2022
The Line The Line
2022

Altri hanno acquistato

Deadly Fate Deadly Fate
2023
Bad Blood Bad Blood
2023
A Darker Place A Darker Place
2021
Hidden Scars Hidden Scars
2022
Turn to Dust Turn to Dust
2020
A Blind Eye A Blind Eye
2023

Altri libri di questa serie

Shared Remains Shared Remains
2024
Dark Game Dark Game
2018
Deep Fear Deep Fear
2018
Dead End Dead End
2018
Bitter Edge Bitter Edge
2019
Bold Lies Bold Lies
2019