Claim Me Claim Me
Book 2 - Stark

Claim Me

A Novel

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • 4,49 €
    • 4,49 €

Publisher Description

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes the second novel in the erotic, fast-paced trilogy that started with Release Me. This sexy, emotionally charged romance continues the story of Damien Stark, the powerful multimillionaire who’s never had to take “no” for an answer, and Nikki Fairchild, the Southern belle who only says “yes” on her own terms.

For Damien, our obsession is a game. For me, it is fiercely, blindingly, real.
 
Damien Stark’s need is palpable—his need for pleasure, his need for control, his need for me. Beautiful and brilliant yet tortured at his core, he is in every way my match.
 
I have agreed to be his alone, and now I want him to be fully mine. I want us to possess each other beyond the sweetest edge of our ecstasy, into the deepest desires of our souls. To let the fire that burns between us consume us both.
 
But there are dark places within Damien that not even our wildest passion can touch. I yearn to know his secrets, yearn for him to surrender to me as I have surrendered to him. But our troubled pasts will either bind us close . . . or shatter us completely.
 
Claim Me is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.

From the Trade Paperback edition.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
23 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House Publishing Group
SIZE
7.6
MB

More Books by J. Kenner

Complete Me Complete Me
2013
Release Me Release Me
2013
Lovely Little Liar Lovely Little Liar
2018
Shattered With You Shattered With You
2019
Down On Me Down On Me
2018
Wanted Wanted
2014

Customers Also Bought

Mile High Mile High
2012
Hard Rules Hard Rules
2016
Infinite Possibilities Infinite Possibilities
2014
Collide Collide
2013
Damage Control Damage Control
2017
Escaping Reality Escaping Reality
2014

Other Books in This Series

Complete Me Complete Me
2013
Stark After Dark Stark After Dark
2016
Take Me Take Me
2013
Have Me: A Stark Ever After Novella Have Me: A Stark Ever After Novella
2014
Play My Game: A Stark Ever After Novella Play My Game: A Stark Ever After Novella
2015
Seduce Me Seduce Me
2015