Complete Me Complete Me
Book 3 - Stark

Complete Me

A Novel

    • 6,49 €
    • 6,49 €

Publisher Description

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes the third novel in the erotic, fast-paced trilogy including Release Me and Claim Me.
This sexy, emotionally charged romance continues the story of Damien Stark, the powerful multimillionaire who’s never had to take “no” for an answer, and Nikki Fairchild, the Southern belle who only says “yes” on her own terms.
 
Our desire runs deep. But our secrets cut close.
 
Beautiful, strong, and commanding, Damien Stark fills a void in me that no other man can touch. His fierce cravings push me beyond the brink of bliss—and unleash a wild passion that utterly consumes us both.
 
Yet beneath his need for dominance, he carries the wounds of a painful past. Haunted by a legacy of dark secrets and broken trust, he seeks release in our shared ecstasy, the heat between us burning stronger each day.
 
Our attraction is undeniable, our obsession inevitable. Yet not even Damien can run from his ghosts, or shield us from the dangers yet to come.

BONUS: This edition includes an excerpt from J. Kenner’s Wanted.

Praise for Complete Me
 
“The conclusion of the Stark trilogy features the intense, all-consuming passion that readers have come to expect from Kenner’s sensual prose and a tense, brooding narrative. . . . The revelations come fast, heightening the emotions of the series’ conclusion, reaching a fever pitch.”RT Book Reviews (four stars)
 
“The roller coaster events of Complete Me give this novel a page-turning quality. . . . Immensely satisfying.”Heroes and Heartbreakers
 
Complete Me is a perfect ending to the [Stark] trilogy. . . . You won’t be disappointed.”Fresh Fiction
 
Complete Me is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
30 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House Publishing Group
SIZE
7.4
MB

More Books by J. Kenner

Claim Me Claim Me
2013
Release Me Release Me
2013
Lovely Little Liar Lovely Little Liar
2018
Shattered With You Shattered With You
2019
Down On Me Down On Me
2018
Wanted Wanted
2014

Customers Also Bought

Hard Rules Hard Rules
2016
Mile High Mile High
2012
Damage Control Damage Control
2017
Infinite Possibilities Infinite Possibilities
2014
Bad Deeds Bad Deeds
2017
Being Me Being Me
2013

Other Books in This Series

Stark After Dark Stark After Dark
2016
Take Me Take Me
2013
Have Me: A Stark Ever After Novella Have Me: A Stark Ever After Novella
2014
Play My Game: A Stark Ever After Novella Play My Game: A Stark Ever After Novella
2015
Seduce Me Seduce Me
2015
Unwrap Me Unwrap Me
2015