Yesterday's News

    • USD 1.99
    • USD 1.99

Descripción editorial

"Tell me what happened to my daughter?" For fifteen years this anguished plea has haunted reporter Clare Carlson

When eleven-year-old Lucy Devlin disappeared on her way to school more than a decade ago, it became one of the most famous missing child cases in history.

The story turned reporter Clare Carlson into a media superstar overnight. Clare broke exclusive after exclusive. She had unprecedented access to the Devlin family as she wrote about the heartbreaking search for their young daughter. She later won a Pulitzer Prize for her extraordinary coverage of the case.

Now Clare once again plunges back into this sensational story. With new evidence, new victims, and new suspects—too many suspects. Everyone from members of a motorcycle gang to a prominent politician running for a US Senate seat seem to have secrets they're hiding about what really might have happened to Lucy Devlin.

But Clare has her own secrets. And in order to untangle the truth about Lucy Devlin, she must finally confront her own torturous past.

Perfect for fans of Robert Crais and Harlan Coben

While all of the novels in the Clare Carlson Mystery Series stand on their own and can be read in any order, the publication sequence is:

Yesterday's News
Below the Fold
The Last Scoop
Beyond the Headlines
It's News to Me
(coming in 2022)

GÉNERO
Misterio y suspenso
PUBLICADO
2018
1 de mayo
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
352
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Oceanview Publishing
VENTAS
Chicago Review Press, Inc. DBA Independent Publishers Group
TAMAÑO
2.5
MB

Más libros de R. G. Belsky

2022
2021
2020
2019
2016
2015

Otros libros de esta serie

2019
2020
2021
2022