The One The One

The One

Now a major Netflix series!

    • 4,0 • 1 beoordeling
    • € 8,99
    • € 8,99

Beschrijving uitgever

NOW A MAJOR NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES

HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO FIND THE ONE?

A No. 1 ebook bestseller and featured on Simon Mayo's Radio 2 book club. Perfect for fans of BEHIND HER EYES and BLACK MIRROR. From author of THE PASSENGERS and soon to be published THE FAMILY EXPERIMENT!

One simple mouth swab is all it takes. A quick DNA test to find your perfect partner - the one you're genetically made for.

A decade after scientists discover everyone has a gene they share with just one other person, millions have taken the test, desperate to find true love. Now, five more people meet their Match. But even soul mates have secrets. And some are more shocking - and deadlier - than others...

_____________________________

With over 3000 5* reviews, this is what real readers are saying about this addictive, page-turning thriller:

'I just couldn't stop reading'

'Brilliant twists that I didn't see coming'

'One of the most gripping stories I've read for a long while'

'I was hooked and didn't want it to end'

(Note: Previously published as A Thousand Small Explosions)

GENRE
Detectives en thrillers
UITGEGEVEN
2020
30 januari
TAAL
EN
Engels
LENGTE
416
Pagina's
UITGEVER
Random House
GROOTTE
6,6
MB

Meer boeken van John Marrs

De ware De ware
2019
The Vacation The Vacation
2021
The Marriage Act The Marriage Act
2023
The Passengers The Passengers
2020
La maison des mensonges La maison des mensonges
2024
The Family Experiment The Family Experiment
2024

Anderen kochten ook

Playing Nice Playing Nice
2020
If I Can't Have You If I Can't Have You
2020
The Flight The Flight
2020
Lock Every Door Lock Every Door
2019
That Night That Night
2021
The Kind Worth Killing The Kind Worth Killing
2015