The Vacation The Vacation

The Vacation

    • 1,0 • 1 beoordeling
    • € 5,99
    • € 5,99

Beschrijving uitgever

The Vacation is a compulsive, holiday-set thriller from John Marrs, the author of The One.

How far would you run to escape your past?

Venice Beach, Los Angeles. A paradise on earth.

Tourists flock to the golden coast and the promise of Hollywood.

But for eight strangers at a beach front hostel, there is far more on their mind than an extended vacation.

All of them are running from something. And they all have secrets they’d kill to keep . . .

Originally published as Welcome to Wherever You Are, this is a re-edited release perfect for fans of T. M. Logan.

__________________________________________________________________

What real readers are saying about this addictive, page-turning thriller:

'There are so many twists and turns that I felt as if I were on the world's biggest roller-coaster. '

'A terrific novel that should appeal to anyone who enjoys complex, character-driven, suspense novels.'

'brilliantly written'

'LOVED this book! Love John Marrs books'

'an incredible read, highly recommended to all!'

GENRE
Detectives en thrillers
UITGEGEVEN
2021
24 juni
TAAL
EN
Engels
LENGTE
512
Pagina's
UITGEVER
Pan Macmillan
GROOTTE
1,5
MB

Klantrecensies

GamesNoLike ,

Teenage novel

The plot and characters develop in an infantile and clumsy manner. Twists stumbing one over the next. An author with great imagination close to science fiction.

Meer boeken van John Marrs

The One The One
2020
De ware De ware
2019
The Marriage Act The Marriage Act
2023
The Passengers The Passengers
2020
La maison des mensonges La maison des mensonges
2024
The Family Experiment The Family Experiment
2024

Anderen kochten ook

The Guilt Trip The Guilt Trip
2021
The Festival The Festival
2021
Unfaithful Unfaithful
2021
A Stranger On Board A Stranger On Board
2022
The Villa The Villa
2023
The Wild Girls The Wild Girls
2021