Book 2 - Contemporary Romantic Suspense from Swan Harbor

Kittens, Puppies & Love

A Small-Town Friends - to - Lovers Romantic Suspense

    • 35,00 kr
    • 35,00 kr

Publisher Description

Enjoy this steamy, small town romantic suspense series with a sense of family and let the power of love sweep you away.

Would you expose your heart for love?

Veterinarian Emma Foster arrives in Swan Harbor with one thing on her mind, making her business a success. But she didn’t anticipate the lure of the small town or the pull of a man’s magnetic blue eyes. Their potent combination threatens to derail her well-ordered plans.

Investigator Killian Reade has used his good looks to layer masks over his true self. Until a flash of yellow peels off one. Then the people of Swan Harbor add cracks in another. But when Emma looks through him, he’s forced to take a journey. One that has him searching for the man he’s meant to be.

As their barriers fade, Emma makes an off-hand comment, leading Killian to uncover a disturbing behavior in their small town. When all is revealed, will they wrap the layers tighter or allow love in and set their hearts free?

Welcome to Swan Harbor

Kittens, Puppies & Love is Book 2 of the Hope & Hearts from Swan Harbor Series, as well as Book 1 in the ‘Hope’ story. For fans of Ashley A Quinn, Laura Ashwood, or Catheryn Brown, this is a slow-burn, friends-to-lovers, animal mystery romance with a guaranteed happy ending.

Download a copy of Kittens, Puppies & Love and cheer for Emma, Killian, and their friends.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
23 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
418
Pages
PUBLISHER
LLIPSS, Inc.
SIZE
2.1
MB

More Books by Sophie Bartow

2021
2024
2023
2023
2022
2022

Customers Also Bought

2018
2011
2011
2014
2021
2018

Other Books in This Series

2021
2021
2021
2021
2021
2021