Bloody Sunday

    • 4.3 • 9 Ratings
    • $8.99
    • $8.99

Publisher Description

24 hours to nuclear war… the clock is ticking.

North Korea, increasingly isolated from the rest of the world, is led by an absolute dictator with a major goal – to launch a nuclear war. And they've made a deal.

In exchange for effective missiles, they will trade nuclear triggers to Iran. An exchange, if successful, that will create two new nuclear powers.

Dewey Andreas is ready to retire from the CIA, but he's the only available agent with the skills to get the job done. He has less than 24 hours to get to North Korea, to stop the deal and to save the world.

A pulsating thriller from New York Times bestseller Ben Coes, perfect for fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor.

Praise for Ben Coes

'Wildly entertaining ... a heart-stopping thrill ride' Joseph Finder, New York Times bestselling author of Suspicion and The Switch

'A propulsive read with enough plot hooks, twists, and action to fill five thrillers' Mark Greaney, #1 New York Times Bestselling author of Agent in Place

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2018
30 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
416
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
661.3
KB

More Books by Ben Coes

2017
2021
2018
2017
2019
2013

Customers Also Bought

2019
2019
2019
2020
2021
2019

Other Books in This Series

2021
2017
2011
2012
2013
2015