• $5.99

Publisher Description

Unexpected Intruder! Hide! Goodbye Friends.

In this last episode the Princesses Elle and Belle face their greatest fears as truth reaches their ears. Will they return to their beloved castle? And how did their dear parents fare, as they warded off rebels in the kingdom?

The Princesses Of Chadwick Castle Adventure is an eight-book full-color picture book series is a children's historical mystery series set in England about two princess sisters, Elle age 12, and Belle, 10. Cooped up in their 19th-century castle most days they grow restless and in their curiosity uncover a mystery one night. The princesses go on a secret mission to uncover more of the mystery they'd stumbled upon in Beaded Dresses Mystery and Lady With A Circlet.Now they have uncovered a dangerous plot to overthrow the King, their father. The princesses must hide their identity and live with strangers. The girls are forced to hide amidst the villagers, afraid spies would uncover their disguise--provided they have not already been discovered. 

Princess Rewards is the eighth book in the Princess Castle adventure mystery series. 

The first book, While Princesses Sleep, (for readers six to eleven,) and the series diaries the princesses adventures with their ballerina friends and this culminates in Book 8. 

the first book While Princesses Sleep opens with the Princess Elle discovering a strange sound in the night. Curious, she determines the reason for these mysterious noises and starts the adventure with her sister, Belle. Something is afoot at the castle and they must find out what this is. However, finding the truth behind the secrets they stumble upon leads them to strange answers.
This children's illustrated story book is written from a first person point of view and is similar to a princess diary type book. In the princesses' adventure they are also introduced to the world of ballet. The spin-off series (coming soon) will deal more with ballerinas and ballet stories.
Each full color book tells of the princesses' daily adventure living in the castle. The series features artwork from the art masters whose works have entered the public domain and are no longer restricted by copyright.

Who is this historical children's series for?

I wrote this children's historical mystery series set in England primarily for girls age 7-12 but although it is a princess type story with mystery, action and adventure, I feel even a boy could enjoy the series. (Bear in mind these are princess stories for girls, essentially.) It being a full-color illustrated ebook and paperback I hope to expose young readers to artwork from master artists of the world. My hope is that the princess series will be a children's illustrated classic someday.

Other books in the series:
The Princesses of Chadwick Castle Adventure Mystery series
1. While Princesses Sleep
2. Beaded Dresses Mystery
3. Lady With The Circlet
4. Secret Mission Princess
5. Pretty Scary Lady
6. Down With The Crown
7. Peasant Princesses
8. Princess Rewards

Other books:

Princess Ballerina Series
Beautiful Ballerina series
Beautiful Ballerina Gift Book

10 August
Emma right
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by Emma Right