The Girl Most Likely To..‪.‬

    • $13.99
    • $13.99

Publisher Description

Fans of Jill Shalvis, Rachel Gibson, Susan Andersen and Carly Phillips will adore this fun, flirty and irresistibly sexy read from New York Times bestseller Susan Donovan, author of The Kept Woman and He Loves Lucy.

Kat Cavanaugh was sixteen when she hitchhiked out of West Virginia vowing never to return. Who could blame her? She'd stumbled on her father's affair, discovered she was pregnant, got dumped and kicked out of school - all in a single afternoon.

Twenty years later, Kat's back - gorgeous, rich and after an apology from just about everyone. First on her list is Riley Bohland, the boy who broke her heart before she could tell him about the baby.

But Kat didn't count on Riley's own anger, or that he'd be just as delicious as he was back then. And when a passion is ignited intense enough to burn through two decades of secrets and lies, it's time to question everything they thought they knew about their past...

Don't miss Susan Donovan's sublime Bayberry Island series. In Sea of Love, The Sweetest Summer and Moondance Beach, escape to a special island where, legend has it, a bronze mermaid statue grants true love...

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2009
1 August
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
2.8
MB

More Books by Susan Donovan

2012
2012
2015
2007
2005
2016

Customers Also Bought

2008
2016
2012
2012
2011
2011