When the Duke Returns When the Duke Returns

When the Duke Returns

The Sexy and Romantic Regency Romance

    • 4.3 • 3 Ratings
    • $8.99
    • $8.99

Publisher Description

font size="+1">'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia Quinn, bestselling author of Bridgertons

The fourth book in the New York Times bestselling Desperate Duchesses series, perfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgertons and Eloisa's Wildes of Lindow Castle

'Choc-full of romantic heroes romantic heroes that would give Darcy a run for his money.' Carole Matthews

For the Duke of Cosway, it was a marriage of convenience. For his bride, it was anything but...

Isidore has waited for many long, frustrating years for her mysterious husband to return from exploring the world. They were married by proxy when she was just a child, but now she's fully grown and yearns for nothing more than for her duke to return.

Until he does come back. And he is not what she expected. At all.

Cosway refuses to conform to any of society's norms: he won't powder his hair, has little regard for cravats, and seems frighteningly keen on running around the countryside in nothing but short trousers. But - more shocking than any other revelation - he reveals that he is a virgin.

While Cosway begins to discover that there may be more adventures in marriage than in all of the rest of the world, Isadore will learn whether her duke was truly worth waiting for...

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2009
12 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hodder & Stoughton
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
1
MB

More Books Like This

The Art of Duke Hunting The Art of Duke Hunting
2012
Never Too Late Never Too Late
2017
Mistletoe Christmas Mistletoe Christmas
2021
One Little Indiscretion One Little Indiscretion
2022
Royally Ever After Royally Ever After
2015
Hopeful in Yellow Hopeful in Yellow
2022

More Books by Eloisa James

Four Nights With the Duke Four Nights With the Duke
2015
Wilde in Love Wilde in Love
2017
An Affair Before Christmas An Affair Before Christmas
2008
Born to be Wilde Born to be Wilde
2018
The Lady Most Likely The Lady Most Likely
2012
A Kiss At Midnight A Kiss At Midnight
2011

Customers Also Bought

Never Judge a Lady by Her Cover Never Judge a Lady by Her Cover
2014
No Good Duke Goes Unpunished No Good Duke Goes Unpunished
2013
One Good Earl Deserves a Lover One Good Earl Deserves a Lover
2013
A Scot in the Dark A Scot in the Dark
2016
The Day of the Duchess The Day of the Duchess
2017
Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord
2012