The Bitter Kingdom The Bitter Kingdom
3 - Girl of Fire and Thorns

The Bitter Kingdom

    • 29,99 zł
    • 29,99 zł

Publisher Description

“I love this series to pieces and so should you.”—Marie Lu, bestselling author of Warcross

The third book in Rae Carson’s award-winning and New York Times–bestselling trilogy! In the deeply satisfying conclusion, seventeen-year-old sorcerer-queen Elisa travels into the unknown realm of the enemy to win back her true love, save her country, and uncover the final secrets of her destiny. Perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce and Brandon Sanderson.

The champion must not waver. The champion must not fear. The gate of darkness closes.

Elisa is a fugitive. Her enemies have stolen the man she loves, and they await her at the gate of darkness. Her country is on the brink of civil war, her own soldiers ordered to kill her on sight.

Elisa will lead her loyal companions deep into the enemy’s kingdom, a land of ice and snow and vicious magic, to rescue Hector and win back her throne. Her power grows with every step, and the shocking secrets she will uncover could change the course of history.

Don’t miss The Empire of Dreams, Rae Carson’s action-packed return to the world of The Girl of Fire and Thorns!

 

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2013
27 August
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
464
Pages
PUBLISHER
Greenwillow Books
SIZE
2.8
MB

More Books by Rae Carson

Star Wars: Rise of Skywalker (Expanded Edition) Star Wars: Rise of Skywalker (Expanded Edition)
2020
The Girl of Fire and Thorns The Girl of Fire and Thorns
2011
Canto Bight (Star Wars) Canto Bight (Star Wars)
2017
The Crown of Embers The Crown of Embers
2012
Any Sign of Life Any Sign of Life
2021
The Empire of Dreams The Empire of Dreams
2020

Customers Also Bought

A Sorrow Fierce and Falling (Kingdom on Fire, Book Three) A Sorrow Fierce and Falling (Kingdom on Fire, Book Three)
2018
A Poison Dark and Drowning (Kingdom on Fire, Book Two) A Poison Dark and Drowning (Kingdom on Fire, Book Two)
2017
A Shadow Bright and Burning (Kingdom on Fire, Book One) A Shadow Bright and Burning (Kingdom on Fire, Book One)
2016
The Traitor's Kingdom The Traitor's Kingdom
2019
The Society The Society
2018
The Domina The Domina
2019

Other Books in This Series

The Girl of Fire and Thorns The Girl of Fire and Thorns
2011
The Crown of Embers The Crown of Embers
2012