People Like Her

A Deliciously Dark Richard and Judy Book Club Pick

    • 5,99 €
    • 5,99 €

Descrição da editora

A Richard & Judy Book Club Pick.

A delightfully sinister story for the influencer age, People Like Her is the twisting, page-turning debut thriller from Ellery Lloyd. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty (Big Little Lies).


‘I couldn’t turn the pages fast enough’ – Abigail Dean, author of Girl A

People like Emmy Jackson. They always have. Especially online, where she is Instagram sensation Mamabare, famous for telling the unvarnished truth about modern parenthood.

But Emmy isn’t as honest as she’d like the fans to believe. She may think she has her followers fooled, but someone out there knows the truth and plans to make her pay . . .

'Brilliantly original' – Clare Mackintosh, author of After the End

'Deliciously dark and devious' – Red

'Highly recommended' – Harriet Tyce, author of Blood Orange

'Slick and sharp' – The Times

GÉNERO
Policiais e thrillers
LANÇADO
2021
21 de janeiro
IDIOMA
EN
Inglês
PÁGINAS
336
EDITORA
Pan Macmillan
TAMANHO
1,2
MB

Mais livros de Ellery Lloyd

2022
2023
2023
2023
2024
2024

Outros também compraram

2021
2021
2022
2020
2020
2023