The Club

A Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick

    • 7,99 €
    • 7,99 €

Descrição da editora

A Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick and Instant New York Times Bestseller

'Marple meets Succession' – Sunday Times


'If rich terrible people behaving appallingly is your jam then The Club is the book for you!' – Marian Keyes

There’s no place like Home . . .


The Home Group is a collection of ultra-exclusive private members' clubs and a global phenomenon, and the opening of its most ambitious project yet – Island Home, a forgotten island transformed into the height of luxury – is billed as the celebrity event of the decade.

But as the first guests arrive, the weekend soon proves deadly – because it turns out that even the most beautiful people can keep the ugliest secrets and, in a world where reputation is everything, they'll do anything to keep it.

If your name's on the list, you're not getting out . . .

For fans of The White Lotus and Big Little Lies, Ellery Lloyd's The Club is an exhilarating, addictive read, telling a story of ambition, excess, and what happens when people who have everything - or nothing - to lose are pushed to their imit.

'One of the most riveting books I've read in a long time' – Louise Candlish, author of Our House

'Smart, topical and immensely entertaining' – T.M. Logan, author of The Holiday


'Glitzy and twisty and tons of fun' – Observer

GÉNERO
Policiais e thrillers
LANÇADO
2022
1 de março
IDIOMA
EN
Inglês
PÁGINAS
304
EDITORA
Pan Macmillan
TAMANHO
1,2
MB

Mais livros de Ellery Lloyd

2021
2023
2023
2023
2024
2024

Outros também compraram

2022
2023
2021
2022
2021
2022