Legion Legion
    • USD 4.99

Descripción editorial

From USA Today bestselling author Robert Swartwood, a heart-pounding conspiracy thriller of riveting mystery and suspense. 


A message courier pushed into the path of a train. A young woman commits a terrible act of violence. A family man puts a gun to his head. 


John Smith suspects these aren't random events — someone engineered them. But who — or what? And why is John Smith their next target?


For fans of David Baldacci, Dean Koontz, and Harlan Coben.


PRAISE FOR LEGION AND ROBERT SWARTWOOD


"Legion is an excellent thriller that does what most thrillers set out to do. Keep the readers hooked with a fast paced story, sprinkled heavily with jaw-dropping twists that end on a climax, which will leave the readers wanting more." —Fantasy Book Critic


"Robert Swartwood is the next F. Paul Wilson — if F. Paul Wilson's DNA was spliced with Michael Marshall Smith. If you haven't yet read Swartwood, you're missing out." —Brian Keene, bestselling author of Dark Hollow


"Robert Swartwood is a sharp writer, his prose lean and mean as a razor blade. He notches up the tension from chapter to chapter like a master story-teller, keeping you reading long into the night." —The Man Eating Bookworm


"An exceptional novelist." —Douglas Clegg, New York Times bestselling author of Neverland


"This is a scary, thrilling, page-turning, race-against-the-clock novel if ever there was one, with a true shocker of an ending. Miss this one at your own peril." —Blake Crouch, bestselling author of Pines on The Serial Killer's Wife


"Man of Wax grabs you by the throat in the first chapter and never lets go. A suspense-filled thrill ride with plenty of shocks along the way. Read it!" —F. Paul Wilson, New York Times bestselling author of the Repairman Jack novels


"Excellent — memorable and something I'll read more than once." —Roxane Gay, New York Times bestselling author of An Untamed State on No Shelter

GÉNERO
Misterio y suspenso
PUBLICADO
2015
20 de abril
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
300
Páginas
EDITORIAL
RMS Press
VENDEDOR
Robert Swartwood
TAMAÑO
1.6
MB

Más libros de Robert Swartwood

Enemy of the State Enemy of the State
2024
The Killing Room The Killing Room
2023
Bullet Country Bullet Country
2022
KEIN VERGESSEN (Holly Lin 3) KEIN VERGESSEN (Holly Lin 3)
2022
KEINE WAHL (Holly Lin 2) KEINE WAHL (Holly Lin 2)
2021
OHNE AUSWEG (Holly Lin) OHNE AUSWEG (Holly Lin)
2021

Otros clientes también compraron

Blood and Justice Blood and Justice
2013
The Side Hustle The Side Hustle
2019
Full Count Full Count
2014
Where There's a Will Where There's a Will
2017
Sharp Shooter Sharp Shooter
2016
Running into the Darkness Running into the Darkness
2011

Otros libros de esta serie

Man of Wax Man of Wax
2012
The Inner Circle The Inner Circle
2012
End Game End Game
2020