Man of Wax Man of Wax
Libro 1 - Man of Wax

Man of Wax

Man of Wax

    • USD 4.99
    • USD 4.99

Descripción editorial

From USA Today bestselling author Robert Swartwood, the first book in an exciting trilogy ...


Ben Anderson goes to bed Sunday night, lying next to his wife in the comfort and safety of their Pennsylvania family home, to wake up the next day in a rundown motel in California — alone. 


He doesn't know how he got there, he doesn't know where his family is, and written in dried blood on the bathroom door are the words LET THE GAME BEGIN


Soon Ben is contacted by Simon. Simon knows all there is to know about Ben, more than he cares to remember himself. 


If Ben wants to save himself and his family, he will have to do everything Simon says.


As the game begins — with stakes much higher than either man can imagine — no one knows where it will lead or how it will end.


Only one thing is for certain: this time the game will change everything.


Man of Wax is the first book in a thriller trilogy where every day men and women must fight a power that threatens to destroy the world. Recommended for fans of Harlan Coben, David Baldacci, and Dean Koontz. 


Praise for Man of Wax


"Man of Wax grabs you by the throat in the first chapter and never lets go. A suspense-filled thrill ride with plenty of shocks along the way. Read it!" —F. Paul Wilson, author of the Repairman Jack novels


"One of the best 'scary' stories I have read this year ... great job, I loved it." —The Parents Little Black Book of Books 


"The action gets pumped up through the roof." —Pajiba

GÉNERO
Misterio y suspenso
PUBLICADO
2012
13 de junio
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
294
Páginas
EDITORIAL
RMS Press
VENDEDOR
Robert Swartwood
TAMAÑO
1.5
MB

Más libros de Robert Swartwood

Enemy of the State Enemy of the State
2024
The Killing Room The Killing Room
2023
Bullet Country Bullet Country
2022
KEIN VERGESSEN (Holly Lin 3) KEIN VERGESSEN (Holly Lin 3)
2022
KEINE WAHL (Holly Lin 2) KEINE WAHL (Holly Lin 2)
2021
OHNE AUSWEG (Holly Lin) OHNE AUSWEG (Holly Lin)
2021

Otros clientes también compraron

Wired Dark Wired Dark
2017
12 12
2015
Seven Unholy Days Seven Unholy Days
2021
Unlawful Harvest Unlawful Harvest
2019
Devil's Ledger: An International Banking Spy Thriller Devil's Ledger: An International Banking Spy Thriller
2021
Where Are They Now Where Are They Now
2021

Otros libros de esta serie

The Inner Circle The Inner Circle
2012
End Game End Game
2020
Legion Legion
2015