What the Shadows Hide What the Shadows Hide
Book 9 - DI Ridpath Crime Thriller

What the Shadows Hide

    • 14,99 lei
    • 14,99 lei

Publisher Description

To love and to cherish, till death did them part...

'A brilliant thriller' The Sun

Two desiccated bodies are found in each other's arms in the bricked up room of a derelict Victorian warehouse. After six months of work, the police have nothing and Ridpath is finally called in to investigate. Dubbed the Romeo and Juliet murders by the press, so many questions remain unanswered.

Who are they? Why were they there? Who killed them? And why was the coroner so keen for him to work on this particular case?

Ridpath is plunged into his most difficult investigation yet, in a race against time to discover the truth. Has an unknown serial killer been operating in Manchester for the last twenty years?

Fast-paced, vicious and utterly compelling, the latest Ridpath novel is perfect for fans of Mark Billingham and Damien Boyd.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2023
23 March
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
2.4
MB

More Books by M. J. Lee

Where The Truth Lies Where The Truth Lies
2018
Where The Dead Fall Where The Dead Fall
2019
What the Dead Want What the Dead Want
2024
DI Ridpath Crime Thriller DI Ridpath Crime Thriller
2022
When the Night Ends When the Night Ends
2022
When the Guilty Cry When the Guilty Cry
2021

Customers Also Bought

The Body Beneath the Willows The Body Beneath the Willows
2022
Home Fires Burn Home Fires Burn
2020
The Body on the Moor The Body on the Moor
2021
Sudden Death Sudden Death
2022
The Body on the Island The Body on the Island
2020
From the Shadows From the Shadows
2020

Other Books in This Series

What the Dead Want What the Dead Want
2024
Where The Truth Lies Where The Truth Lies
2018
Where The Dead Fall Where The Dead Fall
2019
Where the Silence Calls Where the Silence Calls
2019
Where the Innocent Die Where the Innocent Die
2020
When the Past Kills When the Past Kills
2020