Fae's Deception Fae's Deception
Audiobook 1 - Queens of the Fae

Fae's Deception

    • 4.3 • 525 Ratings

Publisher Description

A human girl with a troubled past. 

A fae prince from a stolen kingdom. 

When he whisks her away to the fae realm, there is no going back to her old life. 

Under the rule of a captivating queen, the kingdom of Fargelsi has brought the three fae lands to the brink of war. And now that same queen has her eyes set on a new pawn—a human girl. 

Allied with the usurper king, the royals seek to overthrow all those who oppose their unmatched power. Unmatched—until Brea Robinson arrives and proves to be more than they bargained for.  

As the motivations of those around her become clear, Brea must decide if she can trust the handsome prince who abducted her, or if she might be safer across the wastelands and swamps, in a land in desperate need of the magic she doesn’t know she has. 

Prepare to lose yourself in this beautifully wicked epic fantasy with masterful world building, dark and twisty secrets, lies, and powerful magic—and devastatingly handsome fae princes. 

Fae’s Deception is the first book in the completed Queens of the Fae series, perfect for fans of Cruel Prince and A Court of Thorn and Roses.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
NARRATOR
OW
Olivia Wimberly
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
07:04
hr min
RELEASED
2021
June 10
PUBLISHER
Twin Rivers Press
SIZE
353.6
MB

Customer Reviews

Tracy in Alask ,

Not bad

Excellent story very light on the romance would preferred a little more otherwise more like a far adventure series

bethr1123 ,

Definitely worth the read

The amount of times I laughed about this book, and the SHOCKING PARTS. I was telling my fiancé about it time and time again to the point he was just as shocked as I was! I love the way the character actually acts how any human in a different universe would act I always wanted a character like Brea

Micmac94 ,

Unpopular opinion

Felt too “woke” for me and pushed the gender narrative

Listeners Also Bought

A Throne for Sisters (A Throne for Sisters—Book One) A Throne for Sisters (A Throne for Sisters—Book One)
2017
The Coven's Secret The Coven's Secret
2020
Wake's Claim Wake's Claim
2019
The Demon Kiss The Demon Kiss
2021
The Fire Prophecy The Fire Prophecy
2019
Chosen by Grace: Divine Fate Trilogy Chosen by Grace: Divine Fate Trilogy
2018

Other Books in This Series

Fae's Defiance Fae's Defiance
2021
Fae's Destruction Fae's Destruction
2021
Fae's Prisoner Fae's Prisoner
2021
Fae's Power Fae's Power
2022
Fae's Promise Fae's Promise
2022
Fae's Rebellion Fae's Rebellion
2022