Fallen Princess (Unabridged‪)‬

    • 3.6 • 5 Ratings
    • $17.99

    • $17.99

Publisher Description

From the New York Times best-selling author who “knows how to draw you in and keep you hooked” (Angela Graham, New York Times best-selling author) comes a compelling tale of family loyalty and budding romance starring the badass Clover Black as she is forced to choose between following her heart or keeping her family safe. 

Growing up as the Princess of the Wind Dragons Motorcycle Club, Clover Black knows she’s had a thoroughly unique upbringing. As the daughter of the former President of the club, she’s expected to live a certain kind of life but she does the unthinkable…she goes to the police academy and becomes a cop. Without her family knowing. 

After being assigned a new partner, the handsome Felix Banks, a friendship blossoms, but as Felix teaches her how to be a better cop, she finds herself falling for him, all while struggling to keep her two lives separate. Tensions rise when the truth comes out and it becomes clear that Clover is being used for her motorcycle club ties. 

As things heat up within the MC and at Clover’s job, she faces a difficult choice - her love for Felix and the law, or her family and the Wind Dragons. A steamy and unpauseable romance, Fallen Princess is perfect “for fans of Kristin Ashley, Julie Ann Walker, and Joanna Wylde, and those who are heartbroken that television’s Sons of Anarchy has ended” (Booklist).

GENRE
Romance
NARRATOR
SR
Stephanie Rose
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
05:44
hr min
RELEASED
2019
April 8
PUBLISHER
Audible Studios
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
271.8
MB

Listeners Also Bought

2017
2016
2018
2018
2018
2018

Other Books in This Series

2015
2016
2016
2018
2016
2018