• $4.99

Publisher Description

From the New York Times bestselling author who “knows how to draw you in and keep you hooked” (Angela Graham, New York Times bestselling author) comes a compelling tale of family loyalty and budding romance starring the badass Clover Black as she is forced to choose between following her heart or keeping her family safe.

Growing up as the Princess of the Wind Dragons Motorcycle Club, Clover Black knows she’s had a thoroughly unique upbringing. As the daughter of the former President of the club, she’s expected to live a certain kind of life but she does the unthinkable…she goes to the police academy and becomes a cop. Without her family knowing.

After being assigned a new partner, the handsome Felix Banks, a friendship blossoms, but as Felix teaches her how to be a better cop, she finds herself falling for him, all while, struggling to keep her two lives separate. Tensions rise when the truth comes out and it becomes clear that Clover is being used for her motorcycle club ties.

As things heat up within the MC and at Clover’s job, she faces a difficult choice—her love for Felix and the law, or her family and the Wind Dragons. A steamy and unputdownable romance, Fallen Princess is perfect “for fans of Kristin Ashley, Julie Ann Walker, and Joanna Wylde, and those who are heartbroken that television’s Sons of Anarchy has ended” (Booklist).

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
April 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
228
Pages
PUBLISHER
Gallery Books
SELLER
SIMON AND SCHUSTER DIGITAL SALES INC
SIZE
5.8
MB

Customer Reviews

Macleojackbrynn ,

Disappointing

I love this series and anxiously awaited this book. Sad to say there was no chemistry or believable drama. As I read it I hoped it would get better but it was boring and predictable to the very end.

More Books by Chantal Fernando

Other Books in This Series