• $4.99

Publisher Description

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Coming to Netflix!

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED BY ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY · PEOPLE MAGAZINE · MARIE CLAIRE · HUFFINGTON POST · POPSUGAR · BUSTLE · SHEREADS · BOOK RIOT · HELLOGIGGLES · GOODREADS · WORTH · CHATELAINE

Propulsive and addictive, and perfect for fans of “You,” The Other Mrs. is the twisty new psychological thriller from Mary Kubica, the New York Times bestselling author of The Good Girl

Sadie and Will Foust have only just moved their family from bustling Chicago to small-town Maine when their neighbor Morgan Baines is found dead in her home. The murder rocks their tiny coastal island, but no one is more shaken than Sadie.

But it’s not just Morgan’s death that has Sadie on edge. And as the eyes of suspicion turn toward the new family in town, Sadie is drawn deeper into the mystery of what really happened that dark and deadly night. But Sadie must be careful, for the more she discovers about Mrs. Baines, the more she begins to realize just how much she has to lose if the truth ever comes to light.

“Altogether unpredictable.” —Karin Slaughter, New York Times bestselling author

“Brilliant!” —Liv Constantine, bestselling author of The Last Mrs. Parrish

“Kubica’s best book yet.” —Sarah Pekkanen, #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of An Anonymous Girl

Don't miss Mary Kubica's upcoming novel, Local Woman Missing, a smart and chilling thriller!

Look for these other pulse-pounding thrillers by New York Times bestselling author Mary Kubica:The Good GirlPretty BabyDon’t You CryEvery Last LieWhen the Lights Go Out

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
PG
Piper Goodeve
LENGTH
11:52
hr min
RELEASED
2020
February 18
PUBLISHER
Harlequin Audio
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
574.8
MB

Customer Reviews

Madison Leibman ,

So good

This is a great book! You think you know what’s going to happen and then you are totally surprised by the end.

KateGaleana ,

Predictable

Decent story. Very predictable, dull plot. Found myself figuring it out and wishing for the ending to hurry up. Disappointing!!

Listeners Also Bought