Adventures of Odysseus

Series • 6 Books • Fiction & Literature
King of Ithaca King of Ithaca
Book 1
Glyn Iliffe
The Gates of Troy The Gates of Troy
Book 2
Glyn Iliffe
The Armour of Achilles The Armour of Achilles
Book 3
Glyn Iliffe
The Oracles of Troy The Oracles of Troy
Book 4
Glyn Iliffe
The Voyage of Odysseus The Voyage of Odysseus
Book 5
Glyn Iliffe
Return to Ithaca Return to Ithaca
Book 6
Glyn Iliffe