A Beautiful Wedding A Beautiful Wedding
Book 3 - Beautiful

A Beautiful Wedding

A Novella

    • 4.4 • 1.1K Ratings
    • $12.99
    • $12.99

Publisher Description

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Beautiful Disaster—now a major motion picture—a gorgeously wrought novella that reveals how Abby Abernathy unexpectedly became Mrs. Maddox.

What do you really know about the marriage of Abby Abernathy and Travis Maddox?

Why did Abby pop the question?

What secrets were shared before the ceremony?

Where did they spend their wedding night?

Who else knew about it...and didn’t tell?

Everything about Abby and Travis’s elopement was top-secret...until now. Fans of Beautiful Disaster and Walking Disaster will get all of their questions answered in this whirlwind tale of the wedding day (and night!)—and as with all good stories, this one will definitely have been worth the wait.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
December 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
160
Pages
PUBLISHER
Atria Books
SELLER
Simon & Schuster Digital Sales LLC
SIZE
10.5
MB

Customer Reviews

Cram918 ,

Good but could have been better

This was good. But it could have been better. I had a really hard time getting past the reasons why Abby decided to get married. Big time. But in the end I was still smiling at the love these two share.

Ericaisabel ,

Loved it!

I’ve read all series! I’m in love with Travis and Abby!❤️

AVS24 ,

Least favorite

This was my least favorite of the three. Some things were missed or not expanded upon. Altogether, this book didn't add anything to their story that wasn't already perceived.

More Books Like This

Escape Escape
2019
Freedom Freedom
2019
The Billionaire's Fake Girlfriend The Billionaire's Fake Girlfriend
2015
Save the Secret Date Save the Secret Date
2019
Face the Music Face the Music
2012
Faster Faster
2018

More Books by Jamie McGuire

Beautiful Disaster Beautiful Disaster
2012
Walking Disaster Walking Disaster
2013
Beautiful Redemption: A Novel Beautiful Redemption: A Novel
2015
Beautiful Oblivion Beautiful Oblivion
2014
Beautiful Burn: A Novel Beautiful Burn: A Novel
2016
Providence Providence
2011

Customers Also Bought

Wait for You Wait for You
2013
This Man Confessed This Man Confessed
2013
Until You Until You
2014
Rule Rule
2013
Your Fault Your Fault
2023
One Night: Promised One Night: Promised
2014

Other Books in This Series

Almost Beautiful Almost Beautiful
2022
Beautiful Disaster Beautiful Disaster
2012
Walking Disaster Walking Disaster
2013