• $9.99

Publisher Description

You know that Abby Abernathy unexpectedly became Mrs. Maddox. But what do you really know?

Why did Abby pop the question?
What secrets were shared before the ceremony?
Where did they spend their wedding night?
Who else knew about it . . . and didn’t tell?

Everything about Abby and Travis’s elopement was top-secret . . . until now. Fans of Beautiful Disaster and Walking Disaster will get all of their questions answered in this whirlwind tale of the wedding day (and night!)—and as with all good stories, this one will definitely have been worth the wait.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
December 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
160
Pages
PUBLISHER
Atria Books
SELLER
SIMON AND SCHUSTER DIGITAL SALES INC
SIZE
6.4
MB

Customer Reviews

Prixxx3 ,

Awesome

Great book. Loved it

AVS24 ,

Least favorite

This was my least favorite of the three. Some things were missed or not expanded upon. Altogether, this book didn't add anything to their story that wasn't already perceived.

Clarisssabell ,

Must read

I did not want this series about Travis and Abby to end. This book answered all my questions and so much more. I can't stop thinking about this love story. This is truest the best series I have read so far

More Books by Jamie McGuire

Other Books in This Series