• $10.99

Publisher Description

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Providence trilogy, a gorgeously wrought novella that reveals how Abby Abernathy unexpectedly became Mrs. Maddox.

What do you really know about the marriage of Abby Abernathy and Travis Maddox?

Why did Abby pop the question?

What secrets were shared before the ceremony?

Where did they spend their wedding night?

Who else knew about it...and didn’t tell?

Everything about Abby and Travis’s elopement was top-secret...until now. Fans of Beautiful Disaster and Walking Disaster will get all of their questions answered in this whirlwind tale of the wedding day (and night!)—and as with all good stories, this one will definitely have been worth the wait.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
December 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
160
Pages
PUBLISHER
Atria Books
SELLER
SIMON AND SCHUSTER DIGITAL SALES INC
SIZE
6.4
MB

Customer Reviews

Cram918 ,

Good but could have been better

This was good. But it could have been better. I had a really hard time getting past the reasons why Abby decided to get married. Big time. But in the end I was still smiling at the love these two share.

Ericaisabel ,

Loved it!

I’ve read all series! I’m in love with Travis and Abby!❤️

AVS24 ,

Least favorite

This was my least favorite of the three. Some things were missed or not expanded upon. Altogether, this book didn't add anything to their story that wasn't already perceived.

More Books by Jamie McGuire

Other Books in This Series