• Pre-Order
    • $10.99

Publisher Description

'This series is a must-read for anyone who loves the sea, or islands, or joyous, intricate story-telling.' ANN CLEEVES

Nail-biting and unputdownable, A Shetland Winter Mystery is the latest instalment in the much-loved Shetland Sailing Mystery series by Marsali Taylor. Perfect for fans of Ann Cleeves, Elly Griffiths and J M Dalgliesh.

Readers LOVE the Shetland Sailing Mysteries:

'Definitely the best of the Cass Lynch series yet!' 5* Reader Review

'The beautiful descriptions of Shetland life, traditions, it's landscape and even language bring everything to life.' 5* Reader Review

'This series gets better and better' 5* Reader Review

'A beautifully written story, with descriptions so vivid you can smell the sea and beautiful countryside.' 5* Reader Review

'The perfect lockdown read for anyone who longs to be back on the sea.' 5* Reader Review

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
AVAILABLE
2021
December 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.

More Books by Marsali Taylor