• $3.99

Publisher Description

“A brilliant new voice in paranormal romance.”
—Christina Dodd

The third book in Karina Cooper’s blisteringly hot and breathtakingly original Dark Mission paranormal romance trilogy, All Things Wicked returns readers to the author’s stunning dystopian world of witches and witch hunters, of repressive rules and forbidden desires. Fans of J. R. Ward, Kresley Cole, and the smash hit HBO vampire series True Blood will adore the story of Caleb Leigh, suspected murderer and one of the most powerful magicians on the planet, as he seeks redemption from the only woman he’s ever loved: Juliet, who blames him for the death of her sister and now wants revenge. New York Times bestselling author Jocelyn Drake calls Karina Cooper, “a wickedly wonderful storyteller,” and Cherry Adair says, “I can’t wait to see what she writes next!” We’re sure you’ll wholeheartedly agree.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2012
January 31
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Avon
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.7
MB

Customer Reviews

betsydoctor ,

Good read

Good book great characters

More Books by Karina Cooper

Other Books in This Series