• $4.99

Publisher Description

One woman. Two men. One night. 

Kat refuses to give in to her mother’s demand to marry a man she can’t stand. After years of trusting no one with her heart or her body, she wants to be swept off her feet, to experience complete surrender, if only for one night. 

Tristan has lusted after Kat for years. She’s the woman he wants to put between him and his best friend, Adam, and he’s finally making his move. He’ll steal her away from his brother, who doesn’t deserve her. Then he and Adam will give her exactly what she needs. 

Two men. One woman. A lifetime?


Now ready to take control of her life, Kat moves to Philadelphia to open her own law practice and to risk giving her heart to the two men who opened her eyes to desire. 

Tristan and Adam are determined to keep Kat close and win her heart. But work dangers and family obligations conspire to tear them apart before their fragile relationship has a chance to grow into something stronger. 

Will Kat, Tristan and Adam be able to build a strong foundation for their lives together? Or will everything they’ve worked so hard for come crashing down around them?

August 7
Moonlit Night Publishing
Stephanie Caltagirone Mowery

Customer Reviews

Myob2 ,

An Indecent Affair

First off, the formatting in this book is TERRIBLE! There are so many misplaced paragraph breaks it's difficult in places to follow who's speaking. Annoying in the extreme! The sex is hot but the story is weak. For instance, there is much made of Kat's emotional issues & panic attacks but, except for one seemingly unnecessary one in the first chapter, from which she quickly recovers and immediately throws herself into bed with two virtual strangers, she never has another. Neither does she ever show signs of weakness except in her inner dialogue. It seems sex with Tris & Adam has changed her into a whole new woman overnight - ugh! I was planning to read more of this series but on finishing this one I've changed my mind.

More Books by Stephanie Julian

Other Books in This Series