An Indecent Desire An Indecent Desire
Book 5 - Indecent

An Indecent Desire

    • 4.2 • 35 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

One stolen mob princess. Two men who will stop at nothing to get her back.


As the daughter of Russian mob royalty, Risa lives on the outskirts of Philadelphia society. True friends are hard to find. Women ignore her unless they want her money. Men pursue her for her father's favor and ice-queen looks. She might as well be a born-again virgin, since the only two men she desires want nothing to do with her and one-night stands have lost their appeal.


When a new friend invites her out for a night, Risa jumps at the chance to unwind and have a few drinks somewhere no one knows her. She enjoys the company and the drinks but doesn't realize someone is lying in wait. Kidnapped and put up for auction to the highest bidder, Risa needs a hero. She gets two.


Gens has wanted Risa for years. But her father took him in after his parents were murdered and Gens owes him everything. He's buried his love for Risa behind brotherly affection. Tony left behind the Philadelphia underworld when he became a cop and moved west. But after a shocking betrayal, he returns to Philadelphia disgraced and unemployable. Until his boyhood friend Gens gets him a job as a bodyguard...and Tony falls hard for his employer's daughter.


And when they have her, Gens will give her whatever she wants to help her heal...even if that means pushing her into the arms of his best friend. But Risa wants them both. And she's not going to take no for an answer.


For fans of Allyson Lindt and Julia Sykes, a menage romance with a mafia twist.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
June 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
330
Pages
PUBLISHER
Moonlit Night Publishing
SELLER
Stephanie Caltagirone Mowery
SIZE
199.2
KB

Customer Reviews

stephanie ju ,

Awful.

Embarrassingly bad.

More Books Like This

Twisted Secrets Twisted Secrets
2016
A Cowboy of Her Own A Cowboy of Her Own
2020
Take Me On Take Me On
2017
Devoted to Pleasure Devoted to Pleasure
2018
One Taste of Sin One Taste of Sin
2018
10th Anniversary Collector's Edition: Hotshot 10th Anniversary Collector's Edition: Hotshot
2011

More Books by Stephanie Julian

Invite Me In Invite Me In
2018
An Indecent Proposition An Indecent Proposition
2013
The Brick Wall The Brick Wall
2016
Kiss of Moonlight Kiss of Moonlight
2016
Reserve My Nights Reserve My Nights
2018
The Enforcer The Enforcer
2017

Customers Also Bought

Without Regret Without Regret
2015
Seduction and Surrender Seduction and Surrender
2015
Lachlan in a Kilt Lachlan in a Kilt
2021
Holiday Ties Holiday Ties
2015
Razor's Edge Razor's Edge
2010
Fearless Fearless
2019

Other Books in This Series

An Indecent Proposition An Indecent Proposition
2013
An Indecent Affair An Indecent Affair
2015
An Indecent Arrangement An Indecent Arrangement
2015
An Indecent Longing An Indecent Longing
2016