Autumn Secrets

    • 4.3 • 18 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Nancy Grimson Remington has spent the previous twenty years running from her past. Now, it's caught up to her and she must face the truth.

Ten years ago, Nancy Grimson met the handsome and successful Neal Remington in Bangkok, Thailand. It was a whirlwind romance, one that found her back on Martha's Vineyard, Neal's home, to become a stepmom to Elsa and Carmella and help Neal with the Katama Lodge and Wellness Spa.

Earlier this year, Neal passed away, and earlier this summer, her estranged daughter, Janine, came back into her life after heartache of her own. It's been a whirlwind of changes and Nancy continues to reel with pain and sorrow, even alongside her gratefulness.

But summer is over. And with the end of summer, Nancy finds herself facing elements of her past that she thought she'd outrun.

Meanwhile, autumn on Martha's Vineyard is glorious and blue-skied. Janine's daughter and Nancy's granddaughter, Maggie, marries the love of her life, and Janine's ex-husband and ex-best friend come to the island for the immaculate and very expensive "wedding of the century."

Will Nancy find peace after decades of tumultuous? And what's next in her beautiful life? Will she be brave enough to carve out something new or is everything over at fifty-nine?

Dive into book one of The Katama Bay Series -- a heartwarming journey of motherly and sisterly love, healing, and promise for better days, all on the island of Martha's Vineyard, with its gorgeous ocean views, its endless summer days, and its bubbly cast of islanders.

For fans of Susan Mallery, Jill Shalvis, and Debbie Macomber.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
July 13
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
191
Pages
PUBLISHER
Katie Winters
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
346.8
KB

More Books by Katie Winters

2020
2022
2021
2020
2020
2021

Customers Also Bought

2021
2021
2021
2020
2021
2020

Other Books in This Series

2021
2021
2022
2022
2022
2021