Balancing Acts Balancing Acts

Balancing Acts

A Novel

    • 4.0 • 10 Ratings
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

“Anyone who has wondered, ‘Now what?’ about her life will relate to Zoe Fishman’s ebullient and wise novel Balancing Acts. The pages flew by.”
—Valerie Frankel, author of Thin Is the New Happy

Zoe Fishman’s Balancing Acts is a must for fans of The Friday Night Knitting Club, The Reading Group, The Jane Austen Book Club, and Girls in Trucks. The charming and poignant stories of four former college friends going through mid-life crises who help each other balance their former dreams with their present lives through the power of yoga and friendship, Balancing Acts brims with wit, sensitivity, and wisdom—with characters women readers can really relate to and take into their hearts.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2010
March 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
William Morrow Paperbacks
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books Like This

Friends Like Us Friends Like Us
2021
A Very Typical Family A Very Typical Family
2022
The Power of Love The Power of Love
2008
Nadia Knows Best Nadia Knows Best
2012
The Unexpected Inn The Unexpected Inn
2024
Where the Grass Is Green and the Girls Are Pretty Where the Grass Is Green and the Girls Are Pretty
2021

More Books by Zoe Fishman

Inheriting Edith Inheriting Edith
2016
Driving Lessons Driving Lessons
2014
Invisible as Air Invisible as Air
2019
Saving Ruth Saving Ruth
2012
The Fun Widow's Book Tour The Fun Widow's Book Tour
2023
Die Frauen von Long Island Die Frauen von Long Island
2018

Customers Also Bought

The Replacement Wife The Replacement Wife
2012
The Glass Wives The Glass Wives
2013
After the Fire After the Fire
2000
Lost Lake Lost Lake
2014
Navy Families Navy Families
2023
I'll Be Your Blue Sky I'll Be Your Blue Sky
2018