Baller Boss Baller Boss
Book 3 - Billionaire Bachelors Club

Baller Boss

    • 4.5 • 263 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Fall for a new trope-tactic, hot and hilarious rom-com read from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe! 


Ex-pro athlete Austin Banks is cocky, charming, and the ultimate player… at least, that’s what I think when he makes me an offer I can’t refuse for my dream job. Except, it’s not technically ME he’s offering it to...


Other Jennifer Walker is the bane of my existence. We may share a name (and an almost-identical email address) but that’s where the similarities end. Other Jenn is bold, confident… and off having wild adventures on the other side of the world. So, she won’t mind if I borrow our identity back and prove I’ve got what it takes to have Main Character Energy, too. Right? 


I figure I can put up with Austin’s playboy shenanigans long enough to level up my career, but I’m not expecting the sparks between us to be quite so sizzling, or for there to be a sweet, driven guy buried under all that charm. Soon, my one little white not-quite lie is spiraling, and I’m in way over my head (and out of my underwear). 


Can I find a way out of this mistaken identity mix-up? And will Austin’s past keep us from scoring a home-run - on, and off the field? Find out in the new hilarious Billionaire Bachelors rom-com from Lila Monroe! 


BILLIONAIRE BACHELORS CLUB:

1 Maverick Mogul 

2 Renegade Roomie 

3 Baller Boss 

4 One-Week Wingman 

5 Charming CEO 


PRAISE FOR LILA: 


"Romantic comedy at its best!" - Seraphim Books Reviews 


"A fun and flirty feel-good story that put a smile on my face!" - Goodreads


“A funny rom-com that gives me all the laugh and fluff was exactly what I need.  This quirky and heartwarming second-chance romance was fun, light and perfect to take me away from all the heaviness in life.” - Goodreads


“Lila Monroe’s writing is a sure thing to put me in a good mood especially in the gray days… I smiled all the time while reading it and these characters made my day so much better.” - ItaPixie Reviews 


"I love the humor in Ms. Monroe's stories! They are outrageously funny! Add to that the romance and off the charts steaminess and you get one helluva story!" - Bibliophile Chloe


"This is a great… new series. I enjoyed playful characters, the funny moments and the steamy romance! 5 Stars." Reading Keeps Me Sane Blog


“Lila Monroe is an author who knocks romantic comedy books out of the park. Her books are, sweet, spicy, romantic and so funny that you cannot help but fall in love with her characters and her stories.” - Goodreads


Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Sophie Kinsella, Ali Hazlewood, Elena Armas, Tessa Bailey, Julia Kent, Jasmine Guillory. 

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
July 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
278
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lila Monroe Books
SELLER
AAHM, Inc.
SIZE
2
MB

Customer Reviews

Romagicky ,

Fun times a million

Another fun and cute read! I love the ride

Cha-Chavez ,

So good

Really liked Austin and Jenn’s story …
It was Hot, tender and fun and will definitely read it again

Rinsky13 ,

Can’t get enough!

This is the 9th book in the Billionaire Bachelor’s series and once again, filled with laughter and fun and sexiness a plenty. I can’t get enough of this series, these yummy men who never seem to be looking for their special someone, yet in the end, find their perfect match. Even if it starts out totally by accident because you share the same name with someone else lol. Completely loved! Can’t wait for more!!

More Books Like This

How to Choose a Guy in 10 Days How to Choose a Guy in 10 Days
2018
What's Your Sign? What's Your Sign?
2019
The Romeo Effect The Romeo Effect
2020
What I'm Looking For What I'm Looking For
2020
Superfan Superfan
2019
The Sizzle Paradox The Sizzle Paradox
2022

More Books by Lila Monroe

How to Choose a Guy in 10 Days How to Choose a Guy in 10 Days
2018
Get Lucky Get Lucky
2016
Snowed In with the Billionaire Snowed In with the Billionaire
2015
Hot Stuff Hot Stuff
2018
The Billionaire Bargain The Billionaire Bargain
2015
Very Irresistible Playboy Very Irresistible Playboy
2018

Customers Also Bought

Rule Breaker Rule Breaker
2022
Just One Taste Just One Taste
2022
Dirty Talker Dirty Talker
2021
Dirty Deal Dirty Deal
2021
Shenanigans Shenanigans
2022
Secret Keeper Secret Keeper
2022

Other Books in This Series

One Week Wingman One Week Wingman
2022
Charming CEO Charming CEO
2023
Maverick Mogul Maverick Mogul
2022
Renegade Roomie Renegade Roomie
2022