Hot Stuff Hot Stuff
Book 2 - Billionaire Bachelors

Hot Stuff

    • 4.3 • 2.9K Ratings

Publisher Description

Fake fiancee, real trouble! Fall for the hot and hilarious fake dating rom-com read from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe - perfect for fans of Ali Hazelwood, Tessa Bailey, and Christina Lauren!


Playboy CEO, Cal McAdams, lives life in the fast lane: hot women, hotter deals, and… a fake fiancee? I signed on to help reform his reckless image and win custody of his god-children, but I wasn’t expecting to come face-to-face (and mouth-to-mouth) with my wild Vegas hook-up from three years ago.


AKA, 6”3 of tanned muscle, sharp suits, and ‘undress me’ eyes.

AAKA, the best thigh-clenching, bed-shaking sex of my life.

AAAKA, the man who couldn’t be more off-limits if he had a uranium belt wrapped around his, um, assets. 


I’ve never been one to break the rules, but Cal has me wanting to rip them up - and roll around naked on the scrap paper. But with just three weeks to turn this bachelor into a DILF, can we keep our crazy chemistry from derailing his plans? Or will gold-digging relatives, rambunctious pre-teens, and a little thing called love leave us both crashed out of the race? 


Find out in the new romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Ali Hazlewood, Sophie Kinsella, Jasmine Guillory, Christina Lauren, and Tessa Bailey!


BILLIONAIRE BACHELORS SERIES:

1 Very Irresistible Playboy

2 Hot Stuff

3 Wild Card

4 Man Candy 

5 Mr. Casanova 

6 Best Man

7 Maverick Mogul 

8 Renegade Roomie 

9 Baller Boss 

10 One-Week Wingman

11 Charming CEO


PRAISE FOR HOT STUFF:


Sweet, light and oh so sexy read! I loved every word! Amazing 5 star book! A MUST READ!” - Fun Under the Covers


I loved everything about this second chance romance… Hot Stuff has a lot of sexy laughter, and a blooming relationship of a family.” - Crystal’s Book World Blog


“A refreshing twist to the fake fiance theme! This was a fun, enjoyable read.” Book Nerd Blog


“Hot Stuff packs a whopping punch of sweaty, sexy goodness; laugh-out-loud quirkiness; and overall belief in good things come to those who wait.” - goodreads.com


“Lila Monroe is quickly becoming one of my favorite authors! I cannot wait for more in this series! Five HUGE Stars!!” - For the Love of Reading

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
April 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
276
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lila Monroe Books
SELLER
AAHM, Inc.
SIZE
1.7
MB

Customer Reviews

suave22 ,

Perfect

This book has the chef’s kiss😂🤓

mmc1948 ,

Hot Stuff

I loved the story, the plot, the author’s writing style and the characters. The interaction between the two main characters is amazing, exciting and sensual making for a fabulous love story. Hope there or more chapters or a Book 2. I am ready to read more right now!!!

Romagicky ,

Feel good read

These books have it all! Fun, flirty, funny, heartfelt and feels realistic!

More Books Like This

Superfan Superfan
2019
My Not-So-Secret Santa My Not-So-Secret Santa
2023
Baller Boss Baller Boss
2022
What I'm Looking For What I'm Looking For
2020
What's Your Sign? What's Your Sign?
2019
Engaging the Office Enemy: A Sweet Romantic Comedy Engaging the Office Enemy: A Sweet Romantic Comedy
2022

More Books by Lila Monroe

How to Choose a Guy in 10 Days How to Choose a Guy in 10 Days
2018
Get Lucky Get Lucky
2016
Snowed In with the Billionaire Snowed In with the Billionaire
2015
The Billionaire Bargain The Billionaire Bargain
2015
Very Irresistible Playboy Very Irresistible Playboy
2018
Bet Me Bet Me
2017

Customers Also Bought

The Billionaire Deal The Billionaire Deal
2020
Dating Games Dating Games
2019
Bad Night Stand Bad Night Stand
2018
Her Irish Boss Her Irish Boss
2019
No Reservations No Reservations
2017
Naughty or Ice Naughty or Ice
2016

Other Books in This Series

Wild Card Wild Card
2018
Man Candy Man Candy
2018
Mr Casanova Mr Casanova
2018
Best Man Best Man
2019
Very Irresistible Playboy Very Irresistible Playboy
2018