Publisher Description

A fake fiancé leads to very real sparks in this hot and hilarious STANDALONE rom-com, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Christina Lauren, and Lauren Blakely. 


Playboy CEO, Cal McAdams, lives life in the fast lane: hot women, hotter deals, and… a fake fiancee? I signed on to help reform his reckless image and win custody of his god-children, but I wasn’t expecting to come face-to-face (and mouth-to-mouth) with my wild Vegas hook-up from three years ago.


AKA, 6”3 of tanned muscle, sharp suits, and ‘undress me’ eyes.

AAKA, the best thigh-clenching, bed-shaking sex of my life.

AAAKA, the man who couldn’t be more off-limits if he had a uranium belt wrapped around his, um, assets. 


I’ve never been one to break the rules, but Cal has me wanting to rip them up - and roll around naked on the scrap paper. But with just three weeks to turn this bachelor into a DILF, can we keep our crazy chemistry from derailing his plans? Or will gold-digging relatives, rambunctious pre-teens, and a little thing called love leave us both crashed out of the race? 


Find out in the new sexy, hilarious romantic comedy from Lila Monroe!


BILLIONAIRE BACHELORS SERIES:

1 Very Irresistible Playboy

2 Hot Stuff 

3 Wild Card

4 Man Candy 

5 Mr Casanova

6 Best Man


PRAISE FOR HOT STUFF:


Sweet, light and oh so sexy read! I loved every word! Amazing 5 star book! A MUST READ!” - Fun Under the Covers


I loved everything about this second chance romance… Hot Stuff has a lot of sexy laughter, and a blooming relationship of a family.” - Crystal’s Book World Blog


“A refreshing twist to the fake fiance theme! This was a fun, enjoyable read.” Book Nerd Blog


“Hot Stuff packs a whopping punch of sweaty, sexy goodness; laugh-out-loud quirkiness; and overall belief in good things come to those who wait.” - goodreads.com


“Lila Monroe is quickly becoming one of my favorite authors! I cannot wait for more in this series! Five HUGE Stars!!” - For the Love of Reading

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
April 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
276
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lila Monroe Books
SELLER
AAHM, Inc.
SIZE
2.2
MB

Customer Reviews

tapnelluC ,

Hot stuff

Easy read. Good book

AnotherSassyReader ,

Good Read

Enjoyed it very much, couldn’t put it down!

romancereader77 ,

Hot Stuff

I agree with some of the other reviews about the use of the “f” word. The use of it so frequently and casually is a little distasteful. Other then that the storyline and dialogue are interesting and entertaining. The book isn’t awesome but it’s not bad either.

More Books by Lila Monroe

Other Books in This Series