• $3.99

Publisher Description

What’s hotter than a sexy man and unlimited chocolate? Indulge in the delicious new rom-com from Lila Monroe!


Private investigator Nick Cameron is six foot two of chiseled, hunky trouble. He needs a fake fiancée to help him go undercover at the hottest candy company around, and he picks... me?!


OK, he thinks I’m the safe, reliable choice. But what he doesn’t know is that I’ve been waiting for the chance to get out from behind my desk and indulge my Bond girl fantasies. Goodbye, Moneypenny. Hello, femme fatale! 


It’s my chance to take a risk and prove I’m more than just a secretary… but I didn’t bank on the sizzlin’ hot chemistry and Nick’s lick-able abs. And between our wild cover stories, after-hours investigation, and not-so-fake romps, the line between fiction and reality is melting faster than a Hershey’s kiss in the summer sun. 


Can our delicious fake relationship turn into something real? Or will my sexy sugar rush crash before we can unravel the chocolate conspiracy? Find out in the latest BILLIONAIRE BACHELOR romance from Lila Monroe - perfect for fans of Lauren Blakely, Julia Kent, and Sophie Kinsella.


BILLIONAIRE BACHELORS SERIES:

1 Very Irresistible Playboy

2 Hot Daddy 

3 Wild Card 

4 Man Candy 

5 Mr. Casanova

6 Best Man

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
August 13
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
235
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lila Monroe Books
SELLER
AAHM, Inc.
SIZE
4
MB

Customer Reviews

@LisaHines711 ,

Review: Billionaire Bachelors 4: Man Candy

Man Candy by Lila Monroe is the fourth book in her quirky Billionaire Bachelors series. The story of the Olivia's assistant, Alice, and the fulfillment of her Bond Girl dreams when she signs up to be the fake fiancée of Private Investigator Nick Chambers.

Alice may be the perfect secretary/assistant at Olivia's elite matchmaking business but she has dreams that involve so much more than sitting behind her desk for the remainder of her life. When the opportunity to play fake fiancée comes up she jumps at the chance.

Nick needs a cover and for that he needs a girl from Olivia's service. Alice may not seem like the perfect sidekick for his upcoming investigative role but after an excursion or two Nick starts to wonder how he ever did this without her.

Quirky, funny, steamy and romantic and also with a brief introduction to secondary characters that are the forefront of a new spin-off series, Chick Flick Club . I absolutely loved this! Enjoy!

hellokitty1105 ,

007

The “Billionaire Bachelor” series is just getting better and better. I liked the 007 and Moneypenny vibe. I can’t wait to see the next book in the series. Excellent book.

MWoleny ,

New Version of 007

I believe Nick has become my new favorite character to play James Bond and Alice definitely is his Moneypenny! This is a delicious, steamy romcom with a slight touch of sleuthing and a whole lot of man candy. A must read❤️

More Books by Lila Monroe

Other Books in This Series