Man Candy

    • 4.3 • 404 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

What’s hotter than a sexy man and unlimited chocolate? Indulge in the delicious new rom-com from Lila Monroe!


Private investigator Nick Cameron is six foot two of chiseled, hunky trouble. He needs a fake fiancée to help him go undercover at the hottest candy company around, and he picks... ME?!


OK, he thinks I’m the safe, reliable choice. But what he doesn’t know is that I’ve been waiting for the chance to get out from behind my desk and indulge my Bond girl fantasies. Goodbye, Moneypenny. Hello, femme fatale! 


It’s my chance to take a risk and prove I’m more than just a secretary… but I didn’t bank on the sizzlin’ hot chemistry and Nick’s lick-able abs. And between our wild cover stories, after-hours investigation, and not-so-fake romps, the line between fiction and reality is melting faster than a Hershey’s kiss in the summer sun. 


Can our delicious fake relationship turn into something real? Or will my sexy sugar rush crash before we can unravel the chocolate conspiracy? Find out in the latest BILLIONAIRE BACHELOR romance from Lila Monroe - perfect for fans of Lauren Blakely, Julia Kent, and Sophie Kinsella.


BILLIONAIRE BACHELORS SERIES:

1 Very Irresistible Playboy

2 Hot Stuff 

3 Wild Card 

4 Man Candy 

5 Mr. Casanova

6 Best Man

7 Maverick Mogul (2022)

8 Renegade Roomie (2022)

9 Baller Boss (2022)


PRAISE FOR MAN CANDY:


““Everything about this story was just simply delicious!” Goodreads.


“This book was so good that I really didn’t want to put it down. I loved this book from start to finish; it was a fabulous read, full of great moments that really brought a smile to my face. “ Goodreads 


“Man Candy is a fun little mystery wrapped in a terrific romance! Lila sure knows how to write a smart, funny, steamy romantic story!” Bibliophile Chloe


“This is not your average “fake fiancé” story..I love a book with a well developed storyline that leaves you guessing until the end and characters you can’t help but fall in love with. This book has one click written all over it!” Goodreads 


“I could not put this one down; it’s fun, sexy, a little bit dangerous and it all revolves around chocolate… Lila has proven that she is quite possibly the best rom-com author I have read; this book is amazing. I was captivated, intrigued and found myself giggling throughout.” Goodreads.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
August 13
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
235
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lila Monroe Books
SELLER
AAHM, Inc.
SIZE
2.7
MB

Customer Reviews

Kita Jill ,

Man Candy

I really liked this book. There is a believable rapport between Ryan & Olivia with some witty dialogue. And, of course, some sexual tension that turns into something more than they planned.

hellokitty1105 ,

007

The “Billionaire Bachelor” series is just getting better and better. I liked the 007 and Moneypenny vibe. I can’t wait to see the next book in the series. Excellent book.

loving Seventy ,

Candy man

Awesome..NEXT!!

More Books by Lila Monroe

2016
2015
2018
2017
2018
2015

Customers Also Bought

2019
2018
2019
2018
2018
2018

Other Books in This Series

2018
2019
2022
2022
2022
2022