• $3.99

Publisher Description

from USA Today Bestselling author Stephanie Queen

Ex-special ops legend Dane Blaise is staking his life on passing every one of his partner Shana's tests for him.

Desperation to keep her with him must be making him crazy or he would never have agreed to take the divorce case.

Tough and gorgeous ex-Scotland Yard detective Shana George never expected much from men romantically speaking, but Dane made her crazy enough to hope.

Too many times she came close to leaving. Now she can't live through another round of dashed hopes without leaving for good. This case could be her last.

But Even a simple divorce case turns dangerous for Beachcomber Investigations while Dane & Shana's resolve to stay together is tested.

November 22
Stephanie Queen
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

kirchersmiles ,

Love this whole series!

Beachcomber Test: Beachcomber Investigations Book 7 - a Romantic Detective Series

By Stephanie Queen

5 Stars

I seriously never want this series to end, I love these people. Dane and Shana have come a long way and although you see hope that there might be a future for these two outside of their “business partnership”, I still see where there could still be so many more obstacles for them and those are the most fun to read about in my opinion. I have stated before in other reviews how much I love Cap and Acer and this book made me want even more stories maybe focussing on them a bit more.

I still think this would make an amazing TV show and can't quite make up my mind who would play who if that happened, I just know Id watch it over and over just like I plan to come back and read this series over and over. The writing style of this author just gets better and better with each book I read, turning pages so fast because the action just never ends, and there's never ever a dull moment.

You seriously have to read these books in order to fully appreciate these characters. Ronnie is still a favorite as well and I'm thinking there could be many stories ahead involving him.

This was an amazing addition to this already amazing series and I can not wait for more!!

More Books by Stephanie Queen

Other Books in This Series