Before You Go Before You Go

Before You Go

An unforgettable love story from Clare Swatman, author of Before We Grow Old

    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

'A beautifully written tale of enduring love'

When you’re meant to be together forever, you want forever to start today.

Zoe and Ed were made for each other. After meeting at college and having a whirlwind romance, their lives travel on separate, parallel paths, but always destined to meet. When love does finally strike, Zoe and Ed are sure they will be together forever.

Then the unthinkable happens – one morning, on his way to work, Ed is knocked off his bike and dies. Zoe is left facing a lifetime of what-ifs and could-have-beens. How can she let go of all the memories they made, all the missed chances they’d had to be together…

But what if Zoe had the chance to revisit all their important days again, the chance to say all the things she never said? And what if Zoe had the chance to change Ed’s destiny…

Clare Swatman’s heart-breaking novel is an unforgettable tale of sliding doors, a life well lived, and a forever love. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Sophie Cousens and Isabelle Broom.

Praise for Clare Swatman:

'A beautifully written tale of enduring love' - Rowan Coleman

'Irresistible… A delightfully bittersweet story that will appeal to fans of One Day' - Sunday Mirror

'Wonderful' – Sun

'Before We Grow Old is an unashamedly big, life-affirming, tear-jerking love story. Beautifully told, characters Fran and Will had me from the first page, and crying buckets by the last ! Just gorgeous.' Katy Regan

‘Through her beautiful writing, Clare Swatman delivers a powerful lesson in learning to love with your whole heart and accepting the same, no matter what life throws at you.' Sarah Bennett

'Before We Grow Old took me on an intense emotional journey, and I cried at the end (and I rarely cry when I'm reading!).' Victoria Scott

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
September 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
382
Pages
PUBLISHER
Boldwood Books
SELLER
Boldwood Books Ltd
SIZE
497.8
KB

More Books Like This

Watch Me Burn Watch Me Burn
2022
Life in Reverse Life in Reverse
2016
Whatever It Takes: A Small Town Second-Chance New Adult Romance Whatever It Takes: A Small Town Second-Chance New Adult Romance
2016
Time of My Life Time of My Life
2021
Skipping Stones Skipping Stones
2013
The Solemn Vow The Solemn Vow
2018

More Books by Clare Swatman

The World Outside My Window The World Outside My Window
2023
The Lost Letters of Evelyn Wright The Lost Letters of Evelyn Wright
2024
The Night We First Met The Night We First Met
2022
Before We Grow Old Before We Grow Old
2022
A Love to Last a Lifetime A Love to Last a Lifetime
2023
Nous grandirons ensemble Nous grandirons ensemble
2024

Customers Also Bought

Just Once Just Once
2023
Uncontrollable: A Novel Uncontrollable: A Novel
2023
Come Home To Love Come Home To Love
2020
Courage Without Grace Courage Without Grace
2021
Cocktails, Wedding Bells and Summer Madness Cocktails, Wedding Bells and Summer Madness
2022
California Sister California Sister
2022