• $2.99

Publisher Description

Dreamwalking has always been exciting—until now. This time, I've walked straight into a fallen angel's nightmare…

Amethyst's witch magic is strongest when she traverses the gap between dreams and waking. Now her coven sisters are being hunted by a demon determined to take their souls. It is time for these witches to turn the tables on the monster hunting them, and track him through his dreams.

Hellhound shifter Dane is appointed by his pack as Amethyst's protector—much to their mutual disgust. Witches and hellhounds are sworn enemies, which is problematic when they cannot keep their hands off one another.

Amethyst doesn't need the ongoing distraction of Dane's attentions. When she finally faces the demon threatening her family, she needs to do it on her own.

The hellhound shouldn't be able to follow her into the dream world, where demon dreams abound—and yet, he does. Now, the enigmatic man who has captured her heart, might end up as dead as everyone else Amethyst cares about.

A dark and edgy paranormal fantasy romance series, perfect for fans of Jaymin Eve, Dannika Dark, K.F. Breene and Linsey Hall.

Read BEWITCHED IN DREAMS and continue the HELLHOUND PROTECTORS series today!

~~~

Author's note:

This series is set in the same world as the BLOOD FAE CHRONICLES series. Read both, and enjoy!

HELLHOUND PROTECTORS series (best read in order):

Bewitched in Blood

Bewitched in Dreams

Bewitched in Darkness

BLOOD FAE CHRONICLES series:

Banshee Cry

Banshee Song

Banshee Power

Banshee Quest: Renna's Curse

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2021
September 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
205
Pages
PUBLISHER
Flourish Books
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
445.7
KB

More Books by Jen Katemi

Other Books in This Series