Book 1 - Blood and Moonlight

Blood and Moonlight

    • 4.7 • 9 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

Perfect for fans of Kerri Maniscalco, Mary E. Pearson, and Criminal Minds, a young woman with dangerous magical abilities teams up with a handsome detective to hunt down an elusive serial killer in this dark and romantic fantasy thriller.

When orphan Catrin witnesses a murder on the streets of Collis, she’s pulled into a deadly chain of events where the only certainty is that the killer will strike again. Assigned to investigate is the mysterious and brilliant Simon, whose insights into the mind of a predator are frighteningly accurate.

As the grisly crimes continue, Catrin finds herself caught between killer and detective while hiding her own secret—forbidden magic granted by moonlight that’s destined to make her an outcast. But her newfound power might be the only thing that can save her and those she loves from becoming the murderer’s next victims . . .

Full of slow burn romance, unexpected twists, and electrifying suspense, Erin Beaty’s Blood and Moonlight kicks off a captivating new duology set in a world of moonlit magic and mystery.

Don’t miss the epic conclusion to Catrin and Simon’s story in Silence and Shadow.


Looking for more romantic fantasy? Check out Erin Beaty’s acclaimed Traitor’s Trilogy:
● The Traitor’s Kiss
● The Traitor’s Ruin
● The Traitor’s Kingdom

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2022
June 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
448
Pages
PUBLISHER
Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR)
SELLER
Macmillan
SIZE
2.1
MB
AUDIENCE
Grades 9-13

More Books Like This

2014
2021
2022
2015
2017
2023

More Books by Erin Beaty

2018
2017
2023
2019
2018
2024

Customers Also Bought

2022
2020
2021
2023
2024
2024

Other Books in This Series