Dreams Lie Beneath Dreams Lie Beneath

Dreams Lie Beneath

    • 5.0 • 6 Ratings
    • $12.99
    • $12.99

Publisher Description

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Divine Rivals comes a story about magic, vengeance, and the captivating power of dreams. A must-read for fans of The Hazel Wood and The Night Circus.

The realm of Azenor has spent years plagued by a curse. Every new moon, magic flows from the nearby mountain and brings nightmares to life. Only magicians—who serve as territory wardens—stand between people and their worst dreams.

Clementine Madigan is ready to take over as the warden of her small town, but when two magicians arrive to challenge her, she is unknowingly drawn into a century-old conflict. She seeks revenge, but as she gets closer to Phelan, one of the handsome young magicians, secrets—as well as romance—begin to rise.

To fight the realm’s curse, which seems to be haunting her every turn, Clementine must unite with her rival. But will their efforts be enough to save Azenor from the nightmares that lurk around every corner?

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2021
November 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
496
Pages
PUBLISHER
Quill Tree Books
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
26.9
MB
AUDIENCE
Ninth Grade

More Books Like This

Of Beast and Beauty Of Beast and Beauty
2019
The Gatekeeper The Gatekeeper
2014
The Kingdom of Back The Kingdom of Back
2020
Kingdom of Ash and Briars Kingdom of Ash and Briars
2016
Court of Shadows Court of Shadows
2018
Cruel Beauty Cruel Beauty
2014

More Books by Rebecca Ross

Divine Rivals Divine Rivals
2023
Ruthless Vows Ruthless Vows
2023
The Queen's Rising The Queen's Rising
2018
A River Enchanted A River Enchanted
2022
The Queen's Resistance The Queen's Resistance
2019
A Fire Endless A Fire Endless
2022

Customers Also Bought

A Study in Drowning A Study in Drowning
2023
The Drowned Woods The Drowned Woods
2022
The Luminaries The Luminaries
2022
House of Marionne House of Marionne
2023
The Scarlet Veil The Scarlet Veil
2023
Blood and Moonlight Blood and Moonlight
2022