Bound by Family (Ravage MC #6) (Bound #1‪)‬

    • 4.3 • 571 Ratings

Publisher Description

T~This was an exhilarating, angsty, suspenseful, and heartfelt journey. The Ravage MC is an amazing family of men and women who would do anything to protect each other. I love the family dynamics. ~A.Fernandez


Wall Street Journal and USA Today Bestselling author Ryan Michele brings the next generation of the Ravage MC in a thrilling chance encounter romance.

Family loyalty is above all.


Cooper Cruz knows what it means to be surrounded and bound by family. 


Loyalty, brotherhood, and protection are all learned, earned, and respected by him and the Ravage Motorcycle Club family he grew up in. At the same, he's a man, having fun and living the life he has always envisioned, until a trip to Florida spins his world on his axis.

Bristyl Daniels knows what it means to be smothered and bound by family. 


Bonds run deep with her father and all the members of the Sinister Sons Motorcycle Club she has grown up in. But now she's all woman and wishes they would see she isn't a little girl anymore. Then one phone call gives her a chance meeting with a biker like no other and she can't get off her mind.

When her favorite band comes to play at a motorcycle rally in her hometown, Bristyl decides it's worth the risk to sneak off for a little fun. When a situation gets heated, Cooper and the Ravage MC step in, setting off a chain of events, both good and bad in both their lives.

As the dust settles, Bristyl will have to come to some very hard decisions. Meanwhile, Cooper knows exactly what he wants and now needs to convince his woman it’s worth the risk. 



~The Ravage legacy continues ... GET IT ... READ IT ... LOVE IT ... ~MissM


** Bound by Family (Ravage MC #6) is a standalone full-length novel. **


Ryan Michele brings you the seductive, dangerous, and gritty world of the Ravage Motorcycle Club where loyalty and family are everything and threats lurk around every corner. 


With complex characters, gripping storylines, steamy romance and heart-stopping danger, the Ravage MC series spans multiple books in an adrenaline-fueled suspenseful ride, filled with explosive passion, betrayal, forbidden love, heartbreak, secrets, second chances and thrilling action with intense emotions


Ravage MC Official Reading Order:


1. Ravage Me (Ravage MC #1)

2. Seduce Me (Ravage MC #2)

3. Consume Me (Ravage MC #3)

3.5 Satisfy Me (Ravage MC #3.5)

3.75 Rattle Me (Ravage MC #3.75)

4. Inflame Me (Ravage MC #4)

5. Captivate Me (Ravage MC #5)

6. Bound by Family (Ravage MC #6) (Bound #1)

7. Bound by Desire (Ravage MC #7) (Bound #2)

8. Bound by Vengeance (Ravage MC #8) (Bound #3)

9. Bound by Affliction (Ravage MC #9) (Bound #4)

10. Bound by Destiny (Ravage MC #10) (Bound #5)

11. Bound by Wreckage (Ravage MC #11) (Bound #6)

12. Connected in Pain (Ravage MC #12) (Rebellion #1)

13. Fueled in Fire (Ravage MC #13) (Rebellion #2)

14. Sealed in Strength (Ravage MC #14) (Rebellion #3)

14.5. aBound Wedding (Ravage MC #14.5) (Bound #6.5) (Rebellion #3.5)

15. Connected in Code (Ravage MC #15) (Rebellion #4)

16. Bound by Consequences (Ravage MC #16) (Bound #7)

17. Bound by Redemption (Ravage MC #17) (Bound #8)

18. Bound by Fate (Ravage MC #18) (Bound #9)

19. Bound by Temptation (Ravage MC #19) (Bound #10)

20. Bound by Passion (Ravage MC #20) (Bound #11)

21. Bound by Adoration (Ravage MC #21) (Bound #12)

March 28
Ryan Michele
Wicked Words Publishing, LLC

Customer Reviews

Mag68 ,

Bound by family (Ravage mc)

By Ryan Michelle

This is a book with a lot of twists and turns but a really good read!


Heavenly hmh ,


Disappointed after reading the the other books in this series.

Dash Newbie ,

Ravage MC #7 Bound by Family

I read the original Ravage series and really enjoyed it. This is the second generation of Ravage and starts with little Cooper Cruz who is now all grown up.

This series deals with the kids/youngsters that were in the original series. It’s interesting to see where the author takes the story as we are all invested in what these characters are doing now.

Cooper Cruz has grown up in Ravage and is enjoying his life.

He goes to Florida for a biker event and meets Bristyl who is the daughter of Sinister Sons president. Of course she neglects to mention this to Cooper after he decides to explore a relationship with Bristyl. This causes all types of complications and situations that no one saw coming.

This was a good start to the new series. I look forward to reading the next book.

More Books by Ryan Michele


Customers Also Bought


Other Books in This Series