Bound by Passion

(Ravage MC #20) (Bound #12)

    • 4.3 • 23 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Wall Street Journal and USA Today Bestselling author Ryan Michele brings the action-packed, suspenseful, spicy romance filled with angst, loyalty, and family.

Raid bled the blood of the club. 

Undeniably loyal. Focused on family. Determined.

His thought processes would make any other man cringe.

Calculating. Meticulous. Always thinking.

Guilt to this day for ruining his brother’s life due to his actions always lurked in his mind.

Nyx wanted to blend into the background, work and live a life of peace and safety.

Something she lost growing up and desperately craved.

Choosing Sumner, Georgia she’d hoped to find just that.

Undetected and under the radar always fighting under the surface.

spark of passion connects Raid and Nyx creating a bond they both desperately want.

Except the past never stays in the past.

When it collides with the present, everyone’s world gets tilted on its axis and threatens to implode not only for them but the entire Ravage MC family.


** Bound by Passion (Bound #11) is a full-length novel and is the first part of a duet. Please read Bound by Passion then Bound by Adoration (coming soon). **


Ryan Michele brings you the seductive, dangerous, and gritty world of the Ravage Motorcycle Club where loyalty and family are everything and threats lurk around every corner. 


With complex characters, gripping storylines, steamy romance and heart-stopping danger, the Ravage MC series spans multiple books in an adrenaline-fueled suspenseful ride, filled with explosive passion, betrayal, forbidden love, heartbreak, secrets, second chances and thrilling action with intense emotions


Ravage MC Official Reading Order:


1. Ravage Me (Ravage MC #1)

2. Seduce Me (Ravage MC #2)

3. Consume Me (Ravage MC #3)

3.5 Satisfy Me (Ravage MC #3.5)

3.75 Rattle Me (Ravage MC #3.75)

4. Inflame Me (Ravage MC #4)

5. Captivate Me (Ravage MC #5)

6. Bound by Family (Ravage MC #6) (Bound #1)

7. Bound by Desire (Ravage MC #7) (Bound #2)

8. Bound by Vengeance (Ravage MC #8) (Bound #3)

9. Bound by Affliction (Ravage MC #9) (Bound #4)

10. Bound by Destiny (Ravage MC #10) (Bound #5)

11. Bound by Wreckage (Ravage MC #11) (Bound #6)

12. Connected in Pain (Ravage MC #12) (Rebellion #1)

13. Fueled in Fire (Ravage MC #13) (Rebellion #2)

14. Sealed in Strength (Ravage MC #14) (Rebellion #3)

14.5. aBound Wedding (Ravage MC #14.5) (Bound #6.5) (Rebellion #3.5)

15. Connected in Code (Ravage MC #15) (Rebellion #4)

16. Bound by Consequences (Ravage MC #16) (Bound #7)

17. Bound by Redemption (Ravage MC #17) (Bound #8)

18. Bound by Fate (Ravage MC #18) (Bound #9)

19. Bound by Temptation (Ravage MC #19) (Bound #10)

20. Bound by Passion (Ravage MC #20) (Bound #11)

21. Bound by Adoration (Ravage MC #21) (Bound #12)

April 25
Wicked Words Publishing, LLC
Wicked Words Publishing, LLC

Customer Reviews

86Amysss86 ,

Bound by Passion

This is book 20 in the Ravage MC series. This book could be read on its own but best to read the whole series so you get to meet everyone. This book is about Raid and getting to know more about him. We also meet Nyx and she gets Raid’s attention when she sees something she shouldn’t have. It’s full of twists and ends on a cliffhanger that makes you want the next book NOW!!! Can’t wait to see what happens next.

Samantha B. Sokol ,

What a cliffhanger!

What a cliffhanger! Raid has always lived for the MC and his family, focused on never settling down thanks to a situation in high school that caused his twin brother to almost lose the love of his life for good. Nyx is a local bartender that happens to walk into a situation at the wrong time involving Raid, but because she is running away from her past and wanting to live under the radar, she tells him she’ll keep her mouth shut as she doesn’t want to get involved. After meeting Nyx, Raid can’t get her out of his mind, especially how she didn’t bat her eye towards the MC and the work they do, and when they finally give into the chemistry between them it’s quite explosive. The bulk of this book is providing a somewhat mysterious backstory that keeps us guessing on what actually happened and based on the cliffhanger at the end of the book, these two worlds that Nyx has lived in collides. I was on the edge of my seat trying to figure out Nyx and her background and the cliffhanger had me dying to get my hands on the next book to get all the answers I need!
I voluntarily read and reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.

More Books by Ryan Michele


Other Books in This Series