• $3.99

Publisher Description

An Amazon best selling book about a frog with a embarrassing problem. Perfect for fans of William Kotzwinkle's Walter the Farting Dog and Dev Petty's I Don't Want to Be a Frog.

Bubbles is causing a stink. But he can't help it. He's been bubbling the water since he was a little tadpole. Will Bubbles have to leave Frog Pond? And what happens to the frogs when danger comes? Find out in this bubblerrific, bloopy story about friendship, bullying, and being different. Humor and adventure for kids of all ages.

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2015
June 15
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
32
Pages
PUBLISHER
Miller-Martin
SELLER
Ben Woodard
SIZE
2.2
MB
AUDIENCE
Grades K and Below

More Books by Ben Woodard