Publisher Description

In this six-book series discover the ups and downs of a true heroine: Maya Colebrook.
Demons and evil lurk in the world of seventeen-year-old Maya Colebrook, especially the shadow man who murders her each night in her dreams-the same man who took her best friend, Lizzy's, life.

When Tucker, the handsome cowboy deputy she's falling for, is shot on duty, Maya has to distract herself from Lizzy's case. Twists and turns lead her to discover that her small town of Caldwell, Montana has been keeping dark secrets since the expansion of the new highway. When the two cases suddenly intertwine, Maya must find the shadow man before he finds her.

The only problem-the shadow man could be anyone.

Follow the heroic saga of Maya, a psychic medium who works with Caldwell, Montana's sheriff's department to solve murders and missing person cases.

During her journey, Maya also unravels the truth of her real parents she kept hidden deep within herself. Can she survive the demons haunting her night and day and can she really trust those she trusts the most?

Or, will she just become the winged creature in the ruby red sky?

Read the rest of the Red Butterfly series from Aubrey Moore:
Butterfly Red Sky (Book 1)
Red River Run (Book 2)
Red Fire Night (Book 3)
Deceit Red Liar (Book 4)
Red Fire Day (Book 5)
Red Bell Ring (Book 6)

And Introducing a new heroine in Book 7, 8, & 9: COMING 2019
EnKarra - YA - Dystopian
The Red Place
The Red Wedding
The Red Sail

Fiction & Literature
October 17
Aubrey Moore
Smashwords, Inc.

More Books by Aubrey Moore

Other Books in This Series