• $4.99

Publisher Description

Jared Ayers works outdoors, embracing a solitary life, hiding from his inner demons. But after so many of his Pack brothers have found their mates, he starts wondering if there might be a mate in his future too. His world turns upside down after he's hired by the "Ice Queen of Lake Tahoe". One touch is all it takes. One touch to send the wolf howling within...

A gifted psychic with pyrokinesis, Taryn Goldstone wields fire beyond her control– sometimes with dire consequences. With Jared, she discovers that some flames are meant for passion–and healing. She has enemies who covet her powerful gift, but they are about to learn just how far a wolf will go to protect his mate.
Each book in the Moon series is a standalone, full-length story that can be enjoyed out of order.
Reading Order:
Book #1 Moonlight
Book #2 Hunter's Moon
Book #3 Blood Moon
Book #4 Harvest Moon
Book #5 Ice Moon
Book #6 Blue Moon
Book #7 Wolf Moon
Book #8 New Moon

November 16
Entangled Publishing, LLC

Customer Reviews

Buster412 ,

Ice moon

What a wonderful story. Loved all your books. Could not put it down. It is a must read.

Stacyhpan ,

Best one yet!

I have read all of the books in Lisa Kessler's Moon series and I think Ice Moon is her best one yet. I absolutely love the story. I recommend starting with the first book in the series before reading this one. I can't wait for the next book!

crystalmbf ,

Great read!

love, love this story! it was so great watching the relationship develop between Jared and Taryn and even more, because it also developed between both of them and Taryn's son. The back story of Taryn is also more surprising than u are 1st led to believe and even more hidden agendas will begin to unfold.

More Books by Lisa Kessler

Other Books in This Series