• $3.99

Publisher Description

Rancher Adam Sloan is more than meets the eye. As the heir to his Pack, the sexy werewolf's biggest challenge is keeping his kin's true nature under wraps. But a group of jaguar shifters threatens to reveal the pack, blasting into town killing humans in plain sight. And when he smells one at the local diner, his standing orders are to take her out.

Lana Turpin doesn't realize she's a moving target. Raised in the foster system, she only knows that she blacks out during the new moon and wakes up without remembering a thing. But now she's being tracked by some strange organization that wants her back—even though she's never stepped foot inside their compound. And the stranger across the diner is watching her like an enemy.

It should be a simple mission for Adam, but when he touches the frustratingly beautiful Lana, his inner wolf howls…mate. Now, the two must find and stop the people who hunt her…and Adam must keep his own family from killing the only woman he will ever love.

Each book in the Moon series is a standalone, full-length story that can be enjoyed out of order.
Reading Order:
Book #1 Moonlight
Book #2 Hunter's Moon
Book #3 Blood Moon
Book #4 Harvest Moon
Book #5 Ice Moon
Book #6 Blue Moon
Book #7 Wolf Moon
Book #8 New Moon

July 15
Entangled Publishing, LLC

Customer Reviews

ClaudiaS1234 ,

It was good.

This was a good read but not at the Sherilyn Kenyon, Mary Balogh, or Kresley Cole level. I think it was a B grade. Something kept the book rom being 5 stars. I think the characters fell for eachother a little too quick or the paranomal world wasn’t too amazing. The main characters are nice enough, and the ending was satisfying.

quilts4u2 ,


I liked this book.

Huffledog ,

Effin’ awesome!

So I was skeptical at first but I was happily proved wrong. The book is not your typical romance book. Unlike other paranormal romances I’ve read it has an actual plot and a well thought out fictional world. You will not be sorry you read it!

More Books by Lisa Kessler

Other Books in This Series