• $5.99

Publisher Description

Caledonia Fae Books 1-3: Blood Faerie, Azuri Fae, Enemy of the Fae. 


Plucked from their homes and transported to the fae realm, a handful of humans from around the world must survive, tame their magic, and some will even find love. Forces that oppose them will stop at nothing to hide the truth and regain control, plunging the world into chaos. Those who do survive will usher a new era into the Otherworld.  


If you like fast-paced magical tales full of danger and suspense where the stakes are nothing less than the survival of two worlds, you'll love Caledonia Fae. 


Readers have left hundreds of Five Star Reviews for the Caledonia Fae series. This set contains nearly 900 pages of India Drummond's bestselling fantasy series. 




Unjustly sentenced to death, Eilidh ran--away from faerie lands, to the streets of Perth, Scotland. Just as she has grown accustomed to exile, local police discover a mutilated body outside the abandoned church where she lives. Recognising the murder as the work of one of her own kind, Eilidh must choose: flee, or learn to tap into the forbidden magic that cost her everything. 




A faerie prince disappears in the borderlands, and his father enlists the help of outcast Eilidh and her bonded druid, Quinton Munro. Tantalised with hints of a lost and ancient magic, they learn that time is working against them every step of the way. Is the prince's disappearance related to the vanishing of an entire Scottish village? 


Faced with deception, assassination attempts, and a mad queen who would sacrifice her own child to keep a dreaded secret, Eilidh struggles with an impossible situation. Her people demand she commit treason and betray the man she loves. Will she do what duty requires, or throw away the chance to reunite the kingdom in exchange for the life she hadn't dared hope for? 



With a young, inexperienced monarch on the Caledonian throne and traitorous plots implicating those nearest Queen Eilidh, unrest is rife in the kingdom. She must sift through the intrigues and lies to survive, all while trying to discover which of her trusted companions hates her enough to commit mass murder. 


Pressures threaten to overcome the young ruler, and to protect Quinton Munro, her bonded druid, she must send him away. His journey becomes a mission when he stumbles on an ancient truth that will shake the foundations of the entire faerie realm. Confronted by infinite danger and the promise of limitless power, Munro faces the most difficult choices of his life. Will he hide the truth to preserve stability in the faerie kingdoms or embrace the promise of his true druid heritage? 


One friend will die because of that truth, one friend's betrayal will cause irreparable scars, and the once tightly-knit band of druids will learn that not all magic is benevolent.

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
June 19
Trindlemoss LLC
Trindlemoss LLC

Customer Reviews

fierypk ,

Captivating & Imaginative

While full of many tribulations, I found this series a delight to read. I first found Blood Faerie and was entranced by the wonderful storytelling of the author. So when this series became available, I knew I was in for more enjoyment!
So refreshing to read an ebook that is NOT utterly riddled with with typos, punctuation flaws or continuity errors. Kudos to the editors/proofreaders!

More Books by India Drummond

Other Books in This Series