Christmas at Polkerran Point Christmas at Polkerran Point
Book 3 - The Little Cornish Cove series

Christmas at Polkerran Point

The most gorgeous festive Cornish romance this year

    • Pre-Order
    • Expected Aug 22, 2024
    • $4.99
    • Pre-Order
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Fate may have brought them together, but secrets seem destined to keep them apart...

An accident and a lost passport mean Gemma's six-month sabbatical to go travelling is not off to a strong start. She heads to Polkerran Point to stay at her aunt’s while her new passport is processed and to find temporary work in the meantime.

Enter musician Matt. Newly moved into a secluded, renovated mill – complete with a recording studio – Matt is preparing for his band’s big reunion tour. Focused on writing new music for the album, he needs a live-in housekeeper.

Even as sparks fly, Gemma can sense Matt's keeping secrets and with her role ending once Christmas is over, will there be anything to keep her in Polkerran?

A cosy, festive Cornish romance for fans of Phillipa Ashley and Cressida McLaughlin.

GENRE
Romance
AVAILABLE
2024
August 22
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
347
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
2.9
MB

More Books by Cass Grafton

The Darcy Brothers: A Pride & Prejudice Variation The Darcy Brothers: A Pride & Prejudice Variation
2023
New Dreams at Polkerran Point New Dreams at Polkerran Point
2023
The Particular Charm of Miss Jane Austen The Particular Charm of Miss Jane Austen
2019
Escape to Polkerran Point Escape to Polkerran Point
2024

Other Books in This Series